Mike Fossati

  1. DJ Fudge & Hallex M featuring Omar "Simpatico"  (Yoruba Records CD Promo)
  2. Life Rhythms featuring Lungiswa Plaaitjies "Mama" (Peng Africa Records CD Promo)
  3. Sipho Ngubane featuring Darian Crouse "I'm yours" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  4. Vick Lavender "Inspiracion del corazon (inspiration of the heart)" (Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  5. Cuebur "For headz only" (Soul Heaven Records CD Promo)
  6. Chagos "First time we met" (Deep Pressure Music CD Promo)
  7. Sheba Jordan "Music is my way of life" (Part 1)(New Generation Records CD  Promo)
  8. Sara Ripp "She" (Liberate Recordings CD Promo)
  9. Lilac Jeans "Now or never" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  10. Soulfuledge featuring Johanna Jordan "Forgive me" (Soulfuledge Recordings CD Promo)
  11. Johana "Caminando" (Bounce Muzik CD Promo)
  12. Rhemi featuring Tess Leah "Stepping out" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  13. Abstract Source featuring Elliot Chapman "Day to night" (Large Music CD Promo)
  14. Peppe Citarella featuring Walter Ricci "Golden lady" (Kenny Carpenter Remixes)(Tony Records CD Promo)
  15. Sean Smith featuring Carla Prather "So gone" (Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  16. Mr Nugget featuring Pete Simpson "Tell me something" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  17. Mikey G "All my love" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  18. Danny Clark & Carla Prather "Joy" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  19. Gigi Testa "Anikulapo" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  20. Vittorio Santorelli "Haven't you heard" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  21. Lilac Jeans featuring LaVeda "Hand and glove" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  22. RedSoul featuring Carla Prather "Free to rise" (Main Mix)(Playmore Music CD-R)
  23. Stones & Bones "Wrong U" (FOMP CD Promo)
  24. Leigh D Oliver "Sordid details" (Large Music CD Promo)
  25. Kultissime featuring Linda Lee Hopkins "Take me back" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Alex Millet featuring Krenadean "Closer" (Remixes)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  27. Glenn Gregory featuring Lifford Shillingford "Enjoy you, feel you" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  28. Various "Baainar Records Easter Sampler" (Baainar Records CD Promo)
  29. King P & Bright Breeze featuring Carryn Kramer "Bitter sweet" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  30. Marc Cotterell featuring Karl the Voice "From the heart" (Plastik People Digital CD Promo)
  31. Carlos Sanchez Movement presents "The Grown and Sexy EP Part One" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  32. Circle of Funk presents Charlene Sams featuring Lifford "Free to fly" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  33. Glenn Gregory featuring Mona Bode "Poem in my soul" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  34. SoulPoizen featuring Mthuthu "Intomb' emnyama" (Herbs & Soul Music CD Promo)
  35. Darque "Rare Earth Elements" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  36. DJ Thes-Man presents "Various Deep Selections Vol. 1" (OhYea MuZiQ CD Promo)
  37. Distant People featuring Natasha Watts "Stronger" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  38. Byron Stingily presents Lejuan "Piece of meat" (2014 Remixes)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  39. Those Boys "Blessed" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  40. Pirahnahead & Diviniti "Never thought" (Fatsouls Records CD Promo)