Michael Fossati

  1. Soul Kitchen "Just friends" (Elation Records CD Promo)
  2. Soularis "Change the world "(SunSoaked Records CD Promo)
  3. Paris Brigthledge "Searchin'" (USB Records CD)
  4. Blaze "Breathe" (2007 Remixes)(Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  5. Groove Junkies presents TC Moses "Free your mind" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  6. Yass "He reigns" (Purple Music Records CD Promo)
  7. Inner Sense "First Vibes EP" (Nineties Records 12")
  8. Stereo Mutants featuring Jannae Jordan "I wanna go" (Mutated Music Records CD Promo)
  9. Robert Strauss"Mr. Feelings EP 2" (Earth Corporation Enterprises CD Promo)
  10. Beat Messengerz featuring Keith Thompson "Black skin blue eyed boys" (Monster Bang Music Records CD Promo)
  11. Blake Reary "Step it up" (Hermosa Records CD Promo)
  12. DJ Reeplee "Natural high" / "Can you see me" (Souvent Records CD Promo)
  13. Shuya Okino featuring Josh Milan "Love Is the key" (from "United Legends" on Geneon Japan Records CD)
  14. CN Williams featuring Jocelyn Brown "Thanks to the deejays" (Fabio Bacchini Remix)(ReelHouse Records CD Promo)
  15. JJK "Trax For My Head EP" (SoulFuric Trax Records CD Promo)
  16. Deep Factor "Warriors theme" (Feelin' Music Records CD Promo)
  17. Freakquence LAB & Cambis featuring Kwame "Love will find a way" (White Lotus Club Records CD Promo)
  18. Tiger Stripes "Kayoko" (ProgCity Deep Records CD Promo)
  19. DJ Tekin featuring Sadan "Save my soul" (Raisani Records CD Promo)
  20. D3 featuring Ivana B "Freedom" (TriCircle Records CD Promo)
  21. Patrick Green featuring Will Barnes "Shades" (Sofitone Records CD Promo)
  22. Art & Pleasure featuring Jessy Howe "You" (Soultonic Records CD Promo)
  23. N'Dambi "Can-t change me" (Ron Trent Mixes)(R2 Records Digital Download)
  24. Mr. Cubanix "The Breakthrough EP" (deVICE Records CD Promo)
  25. UPZ featuring Shafatyah "Touched by heaven" (soWHAT Records CD Promo)

Audiowhores (England)

  1. Tracy Thorn "It's All True" (Martin Buttrich Remix)(Virgin)
  2. N' Dambi "Can't Change Me" (Ron Trent Remix)(R2)
  3. Audiowhores & Roland Clark "I'm Inspired" (Defected)
  4. Studio R feat. Mocky "Clapz" (Slope Remix)(Sonar Kollektiv)
  5. Stereotyp "Keepin Me" (Fauna Flash Remix)(G-Stone)
  6. Yass "He Reigns" (Purple Music)
  7. Tiger Stripes "Kayoko" (ProgCity Deep)
  8. Cookie Monsterz "Your Love" (Main Mix)(Tempogroove CD-R)
  9. Halo & Kemal "African Dream" (Mn2s)
  10. Soularis "Change the world" (SunSoaked Records)
  11. Ben Westbeech "So Good Today" (Yoruba Soul Remix)(Brownswood)
  12. Paulo & Rodriguez "Oh Mama" (Groove Assassin Remix)(Tempogroove CD-R)
  13. Erlon Chaves "Cosa Nostra" (Raw Deal Remix)(Ziriguiboom)
  14. Mari Boine "Voi Voi Mu" (Pablo Martinez Remix)(CD-R)
  15. Afromento "Suspended Chords" (Blockheadz)
  16. The Layabouts "Be Yourself" (Word Of Mouth's Deep Dub)(Healthy Records)
  17. Scott Wozniak "Misfired" (Large)
  18. Jovonn "Cant Hold It Back" (Deeply Rooted)
  19. Chateau Flight "Baroque" (Innervisions)
  20. Eric E "Beat Is Rockin" (Gregor Salto Remix)(Spinnin)

Check the Audiowhores website