Posts Only
Post A Message

Post Message

By submitting my entry, I expressly agree that this post will be publicly readable with my name, date and time on the guestbook page of this website.
To protect the guestbook against automated comments, my IP address is stored. By submitting this entry, I agree to the storage.
Please contact us at the e-mail address indicated on the contact page if you want to delete or modify your entry once it was submitted.


Sylvia Simone
Thank You!!!

Monday, 08 February 2010
reese 60615 WCYD? dhp.com
stay in business. i need your advice. 4 beers. reese 60615, WCYD? chicago,illinois. dhp.com

Friday, 08 January 2010
Dylan
Cool mix again..look forward to another yr of your website...

Wednesday, 06 January 2010
Arnette
Your mixes are amazing! I've been a fan for already 8 years and your work shaped my music taste quite a lot =D Thanks for the quality work, keep it up and have a wonderful 2010!

Saturday, 02 January 2010
yannis
thanks a lot-great job!! wish you the best #greetings from Greece#

Thursday, 10 December 2009
The Cash Morgan
http://www.usms.com
I do sincerely regard Micheal the most underated DJ. in history. And we his fans simply love him. Best Regards from; The Cash Morgan

Tuesday, 08 December 2009
reese 60615
micheal, first off i'd like to say you a great talent. i like the website and it is very informative. your two hour set are awesome. as a member over at DHP i discovered a set months ago. i continue to be a fan and you are certainly one of my favorite. here's a beer. thanks reese 60615 deephousepage.com

Thursday, 03 December 2009
mike
mix 549 was the bomb. so sexy!

Monday, 09 November 2009
lmanning
how do u create an account

Sunday, 05 July 2009
DJ Profound of The MixMasters
I've been a fan of Spirit of House for almost 6 years now and there isn't another site to compare to the quality of Mixes shared here !!! Keep up the GREAT work Dave Jah Bless

Monday, 29 June 2009
 
Powered by Phoca Guestbook