1. Sade "Nothing can come between us" (Scott Wozniak Remix)(CD-R)
  2. Kemdi "Still a dancer" (Alix Alvarez Remix)(Coco Soul Records 12" Test Promo)
  3. DenPo "Oobaye oobaye" (from "The New Breed EP" on POJI Records 12")
  4. Mena Keys featuring Frankie Estevez & Tabia "Forever and a day" (Main Vocal Mix)(Jellybean Soul Records 12" Promo)
  5. Physics featuring Teresa "Sunshine" (Nicky P's Mix)(SubUrban Records 12")
  6. Julius Papp and D'Layna "Celebrate" (Vocal Mix)(NeoDisco Records CD Promo)
  7. Rasmus Faber featuring Melo "Get over here" (Original Mix)(Farplane Records 12")
  8. Groove Junkies featuring Indeya "Music's gotcha jumpin'" (GJ's Soul Excursion)(MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  9. Seal "Violet" (Woz Sun Drenched Vocal Remix)(Bootleg 12")
  10. DJ Spen & Thommy Davis "Voodoo ray" (Main Instrumental)(CodeRed Records 12")
  11. Shawn Christopher "You can make it" (Ron Carroll's Original Mix)(SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  12. Soul Creation & The Masters "Time warp revisited" (Main Mix)(Deepa Grooves Records 12")

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.