We continue last weeks musical bliss with a 90 minutes mixshow this week!! Lots of goodies for you to enjoy... keep on grooving to it as we.

  1. Julian Jabre "Swimming places" (John DP Broken Beat Edit)(CD-R)
  2. Rasmus Faber featuring Melo "Come with me" (Original Mix)(FarPlane Records 12")
  3. Miss Patty "Get over it" (Reelsoul Main Vox)(SOLE Channel Music Records 12")
  4. Fuzion presents Arnold Jarvis "Justified love" (Original Fuzion Vocal)(Fuzion Records CD Promo)
  5. Summerheadz vs Stevie Wonder "From the bottom of my heart" (Bootleg 12")
  6. Joseph Davis "Daddy's groove (cats in the cradle)" (Main Vocal Mix)(Soulshine Records 12")
  7. Dennis Ferrer featuring Kenny Bobien "Grateful" (Fanatix Vocal Remix)(Sfere Records 12")
  8. Dennis Ferrer featuring Kenny Bobien "Grateful" (Fanatix Dub Remix)(Sfere Records 12")
  9. Monique Bingham "Poor people" (Saxy Dub)(Symple Soul Records 12")
  10. Monique Bingham "Poor people" (Poor Vocal)(Symple Soul Records 12")
  11. Moses McClean featuring Rob Burns "Share love" (Brent Laurence Remix)(SoulStar Records CD Promo)
  12. Mr. A.L.I. featuring Carla Prather "That feeling" (Jere McAlister's Throwback Mix)(NiteLifeCollective Records 12")
  13. Watefall "Look to me" (Blue Deep Underground Mix)(CD-R)
  14. KM "Afrikarina" (Kid Massive & Rhythm Slave Soulful Mix)(Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  15. Layers of Sound featuring Melissa D "Thinking of you" (Simon Grey Nu Salsa Mix)(Double Shock Records CD Promo)
  16. The Police "Wrapped around your finger" (Mr. Cubanix Edit)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.