Enjoy another mid-week mixdown of some fresh tunes... Smile

  1. Trans of Life "Delight earth" (Teddy Douglas Remix)(from "Mix The Vibe: Teddy Douglas Tools" on NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  2. Matt Hughes "Hope over fear" (CD-R)
  3. Eddie Nicholas "Missing you" (Alex Dimitri SouleKtro)(Slaag Records CD Promo)
  4. Alex Finkin & Reverend P featuring Jocelyn Mathieu "Fight for love" (Mr. Mama DNY Atmosphera Rmx)(CD-R)
  5. DJ Leon El Ray "Baby blue" (CJ Giovanni Organ Dub Mix)(CD-R)
  6. DJ Dazyee "Madness" (CD-R)
  7. Filta Freqz "Freqin U" (CD-R)
  8. Back To Fundamentals by Klement Bonelli and Rocco "Les celestin" (Rocco Dub)(SSOH Records CD Promo)
  9. Andrew Chibale "Safe distance" (from "Stranger to you" on Next Dimension Music Records CD Promo)
  10. Martijn "Dusty days" (Original)(Just Deep Music Records CD Promo)
  11. Steve Jones "Bunker" (Original Mix)(from the "Tinshed EP" on Deepology Records CD Promo)
  12. Michelle Williams "Hello heartbreak" (Matty's Body & Soul Mix)(Sony/BMG Records CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.