Enjoy another soulful journey with a few surprises thrown in for good measure...

  1. Tortured Soul "In my fantasy" (Ezel Remix)(Tortured Soul Records CD Promo)
  2. R. Kelly featuring Tyrese, Robin Thicke & The Dream "Pregnant" (Martin 'SuperSoul' Faltin Late Night Mix)(CD-R)
  3. Steven Stone featuring Robina "Saturday" (Original)(Soul Deluxe Records CD Promo)
  4. Junior White featuring Noelle "Wake up" (Sounds of the Booth Records CD Promo)
  5. Deep Zone featuring Ceybil Jefferies "It's gonna be alright (help is on the way)" (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)(Defected Records CD Promo)
  6. DJ Spen presents LaShay "All by myself" (Spen's MuthaFunkin Vocal Mix)(Code Red Records CD Promo)
  7. Igor Krajina featuring Sandy Spady "Your heart is calling" (Fresh Deep Mix)(Daddy Funk Records CD Promo)
  8. UPZ aka Avi Elman featuring Rick Coffey "Hangin' on a dream" (Tony Loreto & Jacko Italian Foundation Remix)(Tony Records CD Promo)
  9. Anto Vitale "Deep batida" (Jose Carretas Mix)(Seasons Limited Records CD Promo)
  10. Matthias Heilbronn & Joeski "Sabrosito" (Pata De Perro Music CD Promo)
  11. New Mondo "Total control "(Haldo and Mascaro Club Vocal)(Transport Records CD Promo)
  12. Matteo Malavasi featuring Ronnie Canada "Lets make a joyful noise" (Shane D's Organic Funk Dub)(Daddy Funk Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.