And to celebrate our return after a two weeks absence, here is another 90 minute mix...

  1. The Rurals "Dancin'" (Live at the Beach Mix)(from "Special Edition" on Peng Records CD Promo)
  2. Justin Imperiale "The sound" (Deep Mix)(Cabana Records CD Promo)
  3. DJ Romain & Jon Cutler featuring Jeannie Hopper "De ja vu" (LIps Remix)(NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  4. Tone Control featuring James B. Coleman "Without your love" (Tomson & Benedict Vocal Remix)(Tone Control Music CD Promo)
  5. Serge Negri featuring Abena Koomson "Surrender" (Kalim Shabazz Mix)(BambooSounds Records CD Promo)
  6. Wayne Gardiner featuring Jahzara "Always in my dreams" (Main Vox)(CIMA Records CD Promo)
  7. Johnny Dangerous featuring Gayla Terry "The magic" (Vocal Dub)(from "The Problem Continues" on NiteGroove Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Roland Clark presents Urban Soul "My urban soul" (Mr.V 2010 Revision)(from the "Mix the Vibe: Mr. V Sampler EP" on KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  9. DJ J'shon T featuring Marcia Boynto "Together forever" (J's Soul Sexy Mix)(Trower Music Group Records CD Promo)
  10. Clown Dallas presents Dunyiswa Mbande "Strange things" (Ronny Breaker & Hennings Project Vocal)(Consortium Muzik Records CD Promo)
  11. TnT Inc. vs. Alex Dimitri "Jingo" (Miguel Migs Salted Remix)(Salted Music Records CD Promo)
  12. DJ Reeplee "Belgrade" (Original Mix)(Souvent Records CD Promo)
  13. GOFFunk featuring James Junior "Different kinda man" (Black Sonix Funkin Vocal)(Daddy Funk Records CD Promo)
  14. Ruben Mancias featuring Carla Prather "The return" (Devoted House Mix)(Devotion Records CD Promo)
  15. Rasmus Faber "Get over here" (Miami Edit Remastered)(Farplane Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.