1. K Alexi "Me" (from "Thoughts from Chicago Vol. One" on Eargasmic Records 12" Test Pressing)
  2. Jesse Outlaw featuring Bernard Harris "Love you so" (Main Mix)(Eargasmic Records 12" Test Pressing)
  3. The Enigma "Man on fire" (from the "Puzzle Project" on Eargasmic Records 12" Test Pressing)
  4. Goapele "Got it" (Charles Spencer & Captial A Remix)(CD-R)
  5. Johann 'Yogi' Willenberg featuring Melinda Jackson "Feel'in so high" (Papp's Neodisco Edit)(NeoDisco Records CD Promo)
  6. D.T.M.A. "Tomorrow" (Jazzy Dub)Crash Records 12" Test Pressing)
  7. DJ Reeplee "Street in New York" (Souvent Records 12" Promo)
  8. Mambana "Felicidad" (Rasmus Faber Remix)(SoulFuric Trax Records CD Promo)
  9. Bryan Gerrard featuring Alexia "Higher ground" (Chuck Love's Organic Mix)(Vino Records CD Promo)
  10. Shawn Christopher "You can make it" (Audiowhores Miami Re-Edit)(SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  11. Soulseacher "Feelin' love" (Ian Carey Remix)(SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  12. Blaze featuring Ultra Naté "Wonderful place" (Fanatix Remix Dub)(SuSu Records CD Promo)
  13. Kiko Navarro featuring Marcel "M.U.S.I.C." (Danny Marquez & Ferry B Mix)(from "Bubble Soul Goodies" on Bubble Soul Music Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.