The Jam Files Volume 3In June of 2011 we introduced you to the verily eclectic truly outstanding "The Jam Files (Past - Present - Future)" compilation by Peppermint Jam Records, volume two in the series followed in summer of 2015. Now volume three is here, once again compiled by Mousse T and loaded with brilliant compositions from an illustrious list of artists such as Omar, Boris Dlugosch featuring Rosin Murphy, Studioheist featuring Andre Espeut, Sy Sez featuring Phoenix Pearle, Raw Instinct and Ben Gomori to name just a few. Not to forget to mention Scott Diaz' ingenious gospel house rework of Mousse T's all-time classic "Horny" and the brand new truly splendorous "Pleasure" by Mousse T and Peven Everett.