Grooveland Music presents "Sessions Vol 1" HTML clipboard Grooveland Music launch their new "Sessions" series with eDeep serving an eclectic twelve course menu, featuring selected dishes from the labels outstanding catalogue (think of gems such as "So lonely" by Dom Navarra featuring Monique Henry, "All things praise" by KC Jackson, "Eu soul" by BSC featuring Andre, "Rare soul" by Jarrier Modrow or "Alucinada de prazer" by Steven Stone featuring Elisangela to new but a few), masterly prepared and mixed, with the result being a truly unique mélange that makes you yearning for more. Look out for volume two mixed by Soul Basics coming soon.