Various - GKF Celebrate 100th Official Release Founded back in early 2006, a good six years later Gotta Keep Faith Records celebrate their 100th release with two phenomenal albums featuring a selection of the most memorable moments from the illustrious catalogue of the label as well as including a few previously unreleased tracks. One album is entitled "Deep" and is strictly dedicated to deep house tracks, the other one is entitled "Soulful" and includes the labels momentous unforgettable vocal projects. Each album includes a total of 21 tracks which let you re-experience the sounds that made Gotta Keep Faith and its artists (Steve Paradise, Melchyor A, Spiritual Blessings, Groove Assassin, DJ Rico, Mr. Fuzz, Distant People, SuSu Bobien, Dom Navarra, Donald Sheffey, Lady Bird and Stephanie Cooke to name just a few) famous. A definite addition to your CD case. Click on read more for the tracklist of the albums.

Tracklist GKF100 "Deep"

  1. Steve Paradise featuring Elisabeth Geel "Indian love" (House Device Remix)(Unreleased)
  2. Yan Gordo "Earth" (Original Mix)(Unreleased)
  3. Born To Funk "Get funky" (Cabana Deep Dub Remix)(Unreleased)
  4. Black Jazz Consortium "Groove meditation"
  5. Melchyor A "One day" (Main Mix)
  6. Spiritual Blessings "Fancy life" (Grantorino's Deep & Black Femix)
  7. Mick Verma "Free"
  8. Definition of Soul "Definition of soul" (QuestionmarQ Deep Remix)
  9. Groove Assassin "Love seeker" (Spiritual Blessings Sicka Dub Mix)
  10. MoWz "Grooveman" (Original Mix)
  11. Spiritual Blessings "Kumasi" (SB in da Deep Mix)
  12. DJ Rico "My paradise garage" (Boogaloo main mix)
  13. Spiritual Blessings "A journey through the vibes" (AR´S Safari Dub Mix)
  14. Melchyor A "Fonk muzik" (Melchyor A's Timeless Mix)
  15. Gramophonedzie "5 deep"
  16. Msadler & Arnaud D featuring MJ white "Sweet innocence" (Jesus Gonsev´s More Deeper Remix)
  17. Mr. Fuzz presents Da Fuzz "Supernaturalfunk"
  18. Alankara "Higher love" (Fender Edit)
  19. Duoswing "Metrotendencies" (Romain’s Dub)
  20. Raf'n'Soul featuring Tony Marino "Man on the prowl" (Arnaud D Deep Mix)
  21. Groove Assassin featuring Tantra Zawadi & Dana Byrd "African sunrise" (Dub Mix)

Tracklist GKF100 "Soulful"

  1. Asha Edmund "Carry me over" (House Device Remix)
  2. D3 "Blessing The sun" (Steve Paradise Soleado Mix)
  3. Ciappy Dj & Davide Murri featuring Fabrizio Scarafile "Winds of Victoria" (C&D Main Mix)
  4. Deep & Soul Project featuring Danny "This light (we've seen)" (MoWz Remix)
  5. Distant People featuring Chappell "If we all can" (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)
  6. Diva Down Entertainment featuring SuSu Bobien "Praise always" (Spiritual Blessings Give the Glory Mix)
  7. Dom Navarra featuring Cairo "Like rain" (DJ Umbi Remix)
  8. Donald Sheffey "My house" (Spiritual Blessings Afro Funky Sicka Mix Inst)
  9. Eternal Sunshine "Beautify me" (Dolls Combers That's Traxx Mix)
  10. Haldo featuring Loryn "Be back" (Steve Frisco Funky Chiara Mix)(Unreleased)
  11. Keith Thompson & Licksamba "Still feeling you" (Ciappy DJ & Scarafile Remix)
  12. Lady Bird & Friends "After rain comes the sun" (DJ Rork Extended Edit)
  13. Logicalgroove featuring Savio Vurchio "You are the one" (Pablodj Soulful Main Mix)
  14. Mr. Fuzz featuring Jahmark "Don't you want me" (D3 Rainforest Rework)
  15. Mr. Fuzz featuring Tony Lindsay "Innocence heart" (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Vocal Mix)
  16. Raf'n'Soul featuring Tony Marino "Man on the prowl" (Mr. Fuzz Seventies Soulful Remix)
  17. Rhody & Kaydee "Release the beauty" (D3 Silky Re-Work)
  18. D3 "September" (Spiritual Blessings Joyful Sunrise Mix)
  19. Stephanie Cooke "Old friend" (Gregory Del Piero Remix)
  20. Steve Paradise featuring Vera Medina "Um belo dia de sol" (House Device Remix)
  21. United Soul featuring Petra "Too late" (Steve Paradise Remix)(Unreleased)