Timmy Regisford - 7PMNew York dance music legend Timmy Regisford presents his highly anticipated power-packed album "7PM" which features collaborations with celebrated vocalists Tiger Wilson, Felicia Graham and Arnold Jarvis. The album is loaded with not less than seventeen tracks destined to take over dance floors around the globe; next to twelve brand new tracks his previous hit singles "1000 roses", "Falling in love", "7pm", "Budea" and "Mia's journey" are included. Unquestionably, Timmy Regisford delivers some of his most innovative productions to date, creatively joining the dots between deep, soulful, jazzy and organic afro vibes on this paramount album.