Jamie Lewis - Flashback Finally Jamie Lewis presents his debut artist album "Flashback", a three CD retrospective featuring thirty productions and remixes from his illustrious career which started two decades ago. All his essential classic productions are here such as "The light" and "Be thankful" featuring Michelle Weeks, "For you" featuring Michael Watford or "Unity". You also get a selection of his precious remixes including Tom & Joyce "Queixume", HiFi Mike "Stereo flavas", Cerrone "Hooked on you" and "You are the one" or DJ Meme Orchestra "Any love" to name just a few. But this album wouldn't be complete with some of his upcoming works such as "Believe" which features vocals from Lisa Millett & Tanja Dankner.