Ten years ago, Jamie Lewis founded the now legendary Purple Music which since then has celebrated many legendary parties and record releases. Purple Music celebrate the 10 year anniversary with parties around the globe as well with volume four in the successful "Master Collection" series. This latest edition features highlights of their previous and current releases as well as exclusive unreleased tunes such as "Music is my shelter" by Ray Paxon featuring Syb & Freda Godlett, "Change" by Djaimin featuring Crystal Reclear & Buddah Monk and "Mountain high" by Smooth Touch featuring G. Sax. Also included is the WMC smash "Unity" by Jamie Lewis (which will soon get a full release). A highly recommended compilation featuring some of the hottest house music around.