Mike Fossati

  1. Distant People featuring Mpho "Get away" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  2. VNICVM featuring Kamau Abayomi "Know thy self" (Original Mix/Rafael Moraes Remix)(MoBlack Records CD Promo)
  3. Papik featuring Stefy Gamboni & Daniele Bengi Benati "Brivido felino" (Soulstice Music CD Promo)
  4. Sol Brown featuring Sacha Williamson "Sumthin' good" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  5. Call Me Cleve & Zhana "They don't see" (Aviance Records CD Promo)
  6. N'Dinga Gaba featuring Sabrina Chyld "Loving that I needed" (Global Diplomacy Productions CD Promo)
  7. Sunlightsquare "Celebration of oggun" (Yoruba Records CD Promo)
  8. Exte C "Testify" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  9. ZwithyDeQuiver featuring Ndeka'Phill "Azania" (House of Stone CD Promo)
  10. Spellband featuring Marissa Guzman "Keep it up" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  11. Rhemi featuring Lifford & HanLei "Mask off" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  12. Doug Gomez "Elegua" (Merecumbe Soul Remix)(CD Promo)
  13. Soulbridge featuring Curtis Clark "I miss you" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  14. Hallex M "Preach" (Global Diplomacy Productions CD Promo)
  15. Toni Bowens "Karma" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  16. Kyle Kim, Sheree Hicks "All I do" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  17. Carolyn Victorian & DJ Oji "I can't help it" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  18. Kischa Link "I Thought you were the one" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  19. Ebony Soul featuring Darnell "We've got to believe" (Bassline Records CD Promo)
  20. Byron J Moore "Soul Eclipse Vol. 2" (Global Soul Music CD Promo)
  21. Alex Millet featuring Eric Hollaway & Elan Noelle "Be the one" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  22. Joe Flame "Water" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  23. Joyce Sims "Love song" (AceBeat Music CD Promo)
  24. Michelle Weeks & IsaVis "Resurgence" (IsaVis Records CD Promo)
  25. DJ Thes-Man presents Kimicoh "The Love Series EP" (Ohyea Muziq CD Promo)
  26. Steven Stone & Tasita D'Mour "Just another lover" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  27. Gabriel Horizon featuring Calinnah "You are the one" (Bounce Muzik CD Promo)
  28. HOS featuring Wendy "Imfa" (House of Stone CD Promo)
  29. Deepconsoul "Less is More EP" (Soulful Sentiments Records CD Promo)
  30. Fuminori Kagajo featuring Cosmic "Breathe again" (Kings of Groove Records CD Promo)
  31. Neal Conway featuring SOULe, Paul Onheiser & Marshall Booze Jr. "What about the children" (Urban Retro Music Group CD Promo)
  32. Soulbridge featuring Josiah Ruff "Over the top" (Part 2)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  33. The Soul Creative & Giandomenico Di Vito featuring Carla Prather "God with me" (Zogri Remix)(Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  34. Luyo, Mike 'Agent X' Clark "Ancestral" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  35. Deeper Phil featuring NuTown Soul "Joy" (Kings of Groove Remix)(Kings of Groove Records CD Promo)
  36. Harold Brandon InBlueBlackness "She says (there is a place)" (Part 1 - Original Mix)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  37. Namy featuring Joi Cardwell "Bright Eyes" (DJ Fudge Remix)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  38. Arnaud D featuring Rescue Poetix "Mantra" (Remixes)(MoBlack Records CD Promo)
  39. Kathy Brown "Baddest bitch" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  40. Blaqlup featuring Phume "Goodbye" (Concept L Group CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.