Michael Fossati

  1. Working Underneath featuring Vanita Wilson "Don't wanna be set free" (Haus'Flor Records CD Promo)
  2. Jihad Muhammad featuring Carolyn Victorian "Reflections" (UK Basic Records CD Promo)
  3. Jessica Williams "Faith, friendship & love" (Paradax Records CD Promo)
  4. Toni Sea & Ralf Gum "Beautiful" (GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  5. Scott Grooves "Journey Collection Part One" (Studio of Scott Grooves Records CD Promo)
  6. SUMO featuring Rigas "Tribute" / "Factory" (HEYA HIFI Records CD Promo)
  7. D&K Project featuring Laura Williams "All that I left" / 17 Deep "Beat of the drum" (UK Basic Records CD Promo)
  8. Filsonik "The Bon Fiya EP" (Symple Sounds Records 12")
  9. Rasmir "Native girl" / "917" (CD-R)
  10. Manny Vasquez & Clifton King "Family prayer" (Deepa Grooves Records 12")
  11. Groove Junkies featuring Kathy Talbot "Catch your shine" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  12. Fuzion featuring Nicole Wright "Beautiful" (Fuzion Records CD Promo)
  13. Dino and Terry "Music EP" (Crash Records 12")
  14. The Shadow Kings featuring David Walker "Soul music" (Undo Records 12" Promo)
  15. Jay 'Sinister' Sealee presents Vik Brooks "I just wanna be" (Ralf Gum Remixes)(ATAL Records CD Promo)
  16. Stacey Mallory "My rhythm" (CD-R)
  17. Dwayne Morgan "Everything" (Camio Records CD Promo)
  18. P-funkateers "Final fling" (Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  19. Mr. A.L.I. & Glenn Underground "About us" (UnifiedRecords 12")
  20. M.o.D "Moonshine" (SoulFuric Deep Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.