Mike Fossati

  1. John Morales presents "The M&M Mixes Volume 3" (BBE Records CD Promo)
  2. Steven Stone & Marc Evans "Who's to blame" (Remixed)(Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  3. Bhabha Betasweet featuring Lwazi "Uthando" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  4. Fran'Z & Brian Christopher "Love take all of me" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  5. Ralf GUM featuring Kenny Bobien "The only way" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  6. Bah Samba featuring Anna Cavazos "Lost without you" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  7. Reagan Grey featuring Ingrid Jones "Lovelight flight" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  8. Ziggy Funk featuring Tess Leah "Thankful" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  9. Sacred Soul "Keep on trying" (Remixes)(Una Mas Recordings CD Promo)
  10. RedSoul & Deep Swing featuring Donna Washington "Celebrate" (2013 Remixes)(Playmore Music CD Promo)
  11. Carlos Sanchez Movement featuring Lorenzo Tylor "Spirit of the dance" (2013 Remix)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  12. Eman & Doc Link "M.U.S.I.C" (Liberate Records CD Promo)
  13. Vick Lavender meets Pirahnahead & Diviniti "Let it go" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  14. Circle of Funk featuring Lifford "In love" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  15. Andy Soul "In my father's house" (Panama Red Records CD Promo)
  16. Galaxy Group featuring Rich Medina "Lady Harlem" (Loveslap! Recordings CD Promo)
  17. Eric King "The pickup" (Women on Wax Recordings CD Promo)
  18. Namy featuring Stephanie Cooke "I'm not ashamed (I need you)" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  19. Stacey Mallory "Serious funk" (4 Real Records CD Promo)
  20. Various "Soulplate Sessions Vol. 1" (Soulplate Records CD Promo)
  21. Kenny Bobien & Jose Burgos "I need you" (Salt Shaker Music CD Promo)
  22. Rocco featuring Kafele "It's over" (Original Mix)(Baainar Records CD Promo)
  23. Nathan Adams "Falling" (Remixes)(Tribe Records CD Promo)
  24. Dolls Combers featuring James Lavonz "Nothing lasts forever" (Dolls Combers Records CD Promo)
  25. Various "Tribe Vaults Volume 2 - Deep & Soulful Edition" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  26. SuperSoul "Come on over" (Super Soul Music CD Promo)
  27. Ty Black "Tru love" (2013 Remixes)(4 Real Records CD Promo)
  28. Vittorio Santorelli "One more night" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  29. DJ Thes-Man featuring Layla Jayne "Estranged" (Sandisco Recordings CD Promo)
  30. Deep Character & Mad Boss featuring  Joe Flame "My friend" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  31. Various "In the Zone Promo Goodie Bag" (In the Zone Records CD-R)
  32. Sean Smith featuring Arnaud The Crazy Frenchman "Exotic erotic" (Smooth Agent Tracks CD Promo)
  33. Various "Sugar Groove WMC 2013 Exclusives" (CD-R)
  34. DJ Pope featuring Adrian Blu "I'm in luv" (2013 Remixes)(POJI Records CD Promo)
  35. Phil Marwood featuring Sandra C. & Kafele "My spirit" (Soul Sun Soul Music CD Promo)
  36. Mr. Boogie featuring Charles Cooper "Better without you" (USO Records CD Promo)
  37. Jack 2 Jazz featuring C. Robert Walker "South African Summer" (Jack 2 Jazz Records CD Promo)
  38. Steal Vybe featuring Stephanie Cooke "Love all around" (Phuture Sole Records CD Promo)
  39. Crossroads featuring Deborah Falanga "Sunday afternoon" (BeYourself Recordings CD Promo)
  40. Andy Compton featuring Ladybird "Missing you" (Peng Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.