Michael Fossati

  1. Scott Grooves "Journey Collection Part One" (Studio of Scott Grooves Records CD Promo)
  2. The Shadow Kings featuring David Walker "Soul music" (Undo Records 12" Promo)
  3. Manny Vasquez & Clifton King "Family prayer" (Deepa Grooves Records 12" Test Pressing)
  4. Stacey Mallory "My rhythm" (CD-R)
  5. Jon Cutler & Michael Watford "Watcha gonna do" (MN2S Records CD Promo)
  6. Bah Samba featuring Isabel Fructuoso "Calma" (BKO Records CD Promo)
  7. Dino and Terry "Music EP" (Crash Records 12")
  8. Cassio Ware with Working Underneath "Grows and grows" (Haus'Flor Records CD Promo)
  9. The Reese Project featuring Paul Randolph "This means that" (SuSu Records CD Promo)
  10. The Rhythm Slaves "Music in my soul" (Knee Deep Records CD  Promo)
  11. Dwayne Morgan "Everything" (Camio Records CD Promo)
  12. Marlon D featuirng Stephanie Renee "Love is key" (Remixes)(Jellybean Soul Records CD Promo)
  13. Mr. A.L.I. & Glenn Underground "About us" (UnifiedRecords 12")
  14. Soul Creation "Sueno en ti" (Deepa Grooves Records 12" Test Pressing)
  15. M.o.D "Moonshine" (SoulFuric Deep Records CD Promo)
  16. P-funkateers "Final fling" (Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  17. Joaquin 'Joe' Claussell "Mafungo" / "Maringa" (Sacred Rhythm Music Records 12" Promo)
  18. Hardsoul featuring New Cool Collective "Bounson" (Hardsoul Pressings CD Promo)
  19. Kenny Carvajal featuring Carla Prather "First time" (Crash Records CD Promo)
  20. Arnold Jarvis "Take good care (of me)" (Franck Roger Remix)(RealTone Records 12")

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.