Mike Fossati

  1. Cool Million featuring Marc Evans "Dontcha wanna dance" (Peppermint Jam/SedSoul Records CD Promo)
  2. Janice B "Watch me fly" (Global Diplomacy Productions CD Promo)
  3. Dele Sosimi "Too much information" (Fatsouls Remixes)(Fatsouls Records CD Promo)
  4. Soulful Session starring Chelsea Como "Back & forth" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  5. DJ Kemit "Fortune teller" / "Transform" (Ocha Records CD Promo)
  6. Various "Peng Africa presents Afrika's Calling" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  7. Urban Dance Institution & Shola Phillips "I miss you" (Welcome To The Weekend CD Promo)
  8. Chieko Kinbara featuring Josh Milan "Just Like Love 3" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  9. DJ Able featuring Andrea Love "Your love" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  10. Tobetsa Lamola featuring Ben James "A little bit" (SanDisco Recordings CD Promo)
  11. DJ Oats "Khoisan Dance EP" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  12. Steven Stone & Marc Evans "You are with me" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  13. Namy featuring Joi Cardwell "Bright eyes" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  14. SuSu Bobien & Andrew Hartley "Survivor" (Rejoice Records CD Promo)
  15. Soulbridge featuring Josiah Ruff "You'll never know" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  16. Dr. Renas & Afrikan Roots featuring Sillywest "I don't know" (Black Motion Remix)(Khaya Lyf CD Promo)
  17. 4Matiq "Sleepless" (JusVibe Records CD Promo)
  18. Mr. Zee Morez & DJ Thes-Man featuring Oetry "Secretive Minds EP" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  19. Stones & Bones featuring LT Adams "This moment" (FOMP CD Promo)
  20. DaSouL, Monique & Dawn Tallman "Love complete" (Son Liva Records CD Promo)
  21. DJ Pope presents Rufus Roundtree "Me think me love you" (MuSol Recordings CD Promo)
  22. Butch Quick "Higher" (Karmic Power Records CD Promo)
  23. Dolls Combers featuring Kholi "Bliss" (Dolls Combers Records CD Promo)
  24. Ralf GUM "In my city" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  25. A New Thing "PSALM 23 Detroit to NYC" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  26. DJ Ceez presents Niki Gee "The red guitar" (Digital Generation Records CD Promo)
  27. True2Life featuring Phillip Ramirez "Sweet memories" (Deeptown Music CD Promo)
  28. Manoo featuring Natasha Watts "See the light" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  29. Lemon & Herb "For the birds" (Ocha Records CD Promo)
  30. Room 806 "True story" (Patrick Khuzwayo Original Mix)(Room 806 Music CD Promo)
  31. Luyo & Federico D'Alessio present Marc Evans "First kiss" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  32. Eltonnick featuring Zaki Ibrahim "Firefly" (DiverseCity Music CD Promo)
  33. Kenny Bobien "Dance for life" (Remixes Part 2)(SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  34. Keys Snow featuring RootedSoul, Morzaaq defVillage & Alexander James "Can't say goodbye" (We Go Deep Records CD Promo)
  35. Kostafunk featuring CHIDI "Paradise" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  36. The Funklovers featuring Marc Evans "Love on the dancefloor" (The Brothers Records CD Promo)
  37. Darian Crouse "Tears" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  38. Steve Paradise featuring D.D. Klein "Days in this house" (Rocco Remix)(Una Mas Recordings CD Promo)
  39. Circle of Funk featuring Dawn Tallman "Healer" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  40. Velvet Suite Lounge "Human nature" (White Lotus Club Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.