Michael Fossati

  1. Raw Artistic Soul "What about love (Album)" (GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  2. Marlon D "Love is key" (Jellybean Soul Records CD Promo)
  3. Kenny Carvajal featuring Carla Prather "First time" (Crash Records CD Promo)
  4. John Kumahara featuring Martino "Paradise in the Sahara" (Kenny Carvajal Remix)(Iwanai Records CD Promo)
  5. Doctor M "Park Jam" (Dancers DelightSeries)(Needs Records One-Sided 12")
  6. Kenny Carvajal featuring Swaylo "You remind me" (Phuture Sole Records CD Promo)
  7. Sueno Soul "Tempo da solo" (Dennis Ferrer Remix)(Stealth Records CD Promo)
  8. Jully Black "Stay the night" (83 West Remix)(Universal Records CD  Promo)
  9. Working Underneath featuring Libby Jones "Merriment of being" (Unsigned/CD Promo)
  10. Gene Douglas featuring David Walker "Almost heaven" (Almost Heaven Records 12" Test Pressing)
  11. Blaze featuring Ultra Naté "Wonderful place" (Remixes)(SuSu Records CD Promo)
  12. Jihad Muhammad "Melt in U" (Hustle Music Records 12")
  13. Teddy Douglas "The path" (Basement Boys Records CD Promo)
  14. Marlon D "Taste" (NY Soul Records CD Promo)
  15. Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz "The way U love me" (Hustle Music Records CD Promo)
  16. Stephanie Mills "Free" (Louie Vega Mixes)(Expansion Records 12")
  17. Nikos featuring Nita "Let's stay together" (Under My Skin Records CD Promo)
  18. Fanatix featuring Kele Le Roc "Lesson learnt" / Graceland featuring Billie "Just a little bit" (Osiris Music Records 12" Test Pressing)
  19. Groove Junkies featuring Diane Carter "Feels like home" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  20. George Mena & Franke Estevez featuring Maxine Inniss "Standing strong (Without U)" (Fuzion Records CD Promo)


Audiowhores (England)

  1. Reel People "The Rain" (Papa Records)
  2. DJ Spen "Holy Ghost" (Code Red)
  3. Soul Central "I Need You" (CD-R)
  4. Liquid People "Ice Cream Parlour" (Clubsole)
  5. Nikos "Lets Stay Together" (Under My Skin)
  6. RED "Release The Pressure" (Rask and Salling Remix)(Sin City Records)
  7. Blaze "My Beat" (SUMO Remix)(Heya Hifi)
  8. Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto "Black Sugar" (Defected)
  9. Lemon Jelly "Stay With You" (Knee Deep Re-edit)(CD-R)
  10. Hott 22 "8th Wonder" (Gossip)
  11. RedSoul & Craig C "Change EP" (PlayMore)
  12. Richard Earnshaw "Feel Love" (Duff Note)
  13. Mambana "Felicidad" (Rasmus Faber Remix)(Soulfuric)
  14. Kamara Lovelace "Misery" (DJ Spen Remix)(King Street)
  15. P-Funketeers "Final Fling" (Main Mix)(CD_R)
  16. Fertile Ground "Live In The Light" (Copyright Edit)(CD-R)
  17. Jon Cutler Feat. Michael Watford "What'cha Gonna Do" (Mn2s Recordings)
  18. Kerri Chandler "Bar A Thym" (CD-R)
  19. Butti 49 "???" (Eddy G Mix)(CD-R)
  20. Louie Vega "Elements Of Life" (Richard Earnshaw Remix)(CD-R)

Check the Audiowhores website

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.