Mike Fossati

  1. The Funklovers featuring Charles Dockins "Miss your love" (The Brothers CD Promo)
  2. Paris Cesvette featuring Robert Carvalho "Come back" (Grooveland Music CD Promo)
  3. Room 806 "Live free" (Soulful Sentiments Records CD Promo)
  4. BSC featuring Holi "Afflicted" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  5. Chieko Kinbara featuring Josh Milan "Just like love" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  6. Logistix presents Deon Nathan "I feel" (ReelSoul Remix)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  7. Montana & Stewart & Stephanie Cooke "You" (Universe Media Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Thes-Man featuring Lady Lebz "You couldn't stay EP" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  9. Nicolas Bassi "The sweetest sin" (Map Dance Records CD Promo)
  10. DJ SGZ featuring Maddocks "We know not" (Nightshade Music Group CD Promo)
  11. Soulful Session starring Leanne "Mr. weather man" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  12. Distant People featuring Julie Iwheta "Start over" (Check it Out Records CD Promo)
  13. Khaya Lyf presents "Dance Africa" (Khaya Lyf Records CD Promo)
  14. Jason Cheiron featuring Migosy "Life takes time" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  15. Various "5 Years Deeper Shades Recordings" (Deeper Shades Recordings CD Promo)
  16. Chris Forman featuring Terrance Downs "I left it on hi" (Danny Clark Remix)(NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  17. Jonathan Meyer featuring Miss D "Something more" (Super Soul Music CD Promo)
  18. DJ Tumza featuring Michael Reid "My dream come true" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  19. Marc Cotterell "Set me free" (Plastik People CD Promo)
  20. Deep Suite and Michael Ashe featuring Darian Crouse "Good night" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  21. Soulplate featuring Rainy Payne "1000 words" (The Vocal Mixes)(Soulplate Records CD Promo)
  22. Roland Clark "All about love" (Tambor Music CD Promo)
  23. Paso Doble featuring Oscar Msomi "Upon completion" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  24. Lou Gorbea & Chris Perez featuring Manchild Black "Missing you" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  25. Jonny Montana and Dawn Williams "Amazing" (Camio Recordings CD Promo)
  26. The Mountain People featuring Sterling Void "It's alright" (Underground Remix)(Night Scope Deep Records CD Promo)
  27. Vick Lavender "Portuguese love" (Demo Mixes)(Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  28. Circle of Funk featuring Lifford Shillingford & Natasha Watts "Double trouble" (Slapped Up Soul CD Promo)
  29. Lele X & Posh featuring Dana Byrd & Tantra Zawadi "Lies" (Smooth Agent Africa CD Promo)
  30. Swift featuring Theo Lawson "Afro hard" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  31. Sheree Hicks & RaShaan Houston "Your only" (Liberate Recordings CD Promo)
  32. Various "Tony's Traxxx" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  33. Alex Ander "I'm leaving you" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  34. Mauritzio "Remix Collection" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  35. Mr Bougx featuring Marie Tweek "Wash away" (Strictly Beatdown Recordings CD Promo)
  36. Ancestral Vybez featuring Kaysoul "Hey baby" (Iklwa Brothers Music CD Promo)
  37. Kym Sims "One of those nights" (CD Promo)
  38. Bluesoil featuring Diana Waite "No matter" (Drum Records CD Promo)
  39. Gene King presents Dovie Cote' "Dance of life" (Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  40. The Syndicate "Heaven" (Shines Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.