Michael Fossati

  1. Justin Imperiale "Deeper than EP" (Cabana Records CD Promo)
  2. Tiger Stripes "Missing you" (Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  3. VMC "To the rock" (DJ Spen Mixes)(Hustle Music Records CD Promo)
  4. UPZ "Rok da funk" (Camio Records CD Promo)
  5. Nadirah Shakoor "Love song" (Yoruba Records CD Promo)
  6. Omar "It's so..." (Bob Sinclar Remix)(Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)
  7. MKDVJC "Twisted" (Code Red Records CD-R)
  8. Dave Storm featuring Simone Moreno "Sundance" (Ceremony Records CD Promo)
  9. Jarrier Modrow "Rare soul" (Grooveland Music Records CD Promo)
  10. Stephanie Renee "Fever" (DeepHavenMusic Records CD Promo)
  11. Jesse Outlaw featuring Paul Randolph "Yesterday is gone" (Audio Expression Records CD Promo)
  12. Raw Artistic Soul "Miami theme" / "Fela Brasil" (GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  13. Larry Rauson and David Tobon "Divination with voices" (Rausonmusic Records CD Promo)
  14. Lenny Fontana & Joi Cardwell "Make it alright" (Stalwart Records CD Promo)
  15. AtJazz featuring Ernesto "Put it on" (Mantis Records CD Promo)
  16. Kim English "Missing you" (Remixes)(Litmus Records CD Promo)
  17. Mr. A.L.I. "Introduction to Mr. A.L.I." / "Missing you" (Nite Life Collective Records 12")
  18. Haldo "My brazil" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  19. Nikos "Bright like a star EP" (Under My Skin Records CD Promo)
  20. Ferry B & Franco De Mulero "Balearico" (SoulFuric Deep Records CD  Promo)
  21. Matteo Ionescu featuring Brent St. Clair "Stand up" (MAP Dance Records CD Promo)
  22. Mary J Blige "Be without U" (Jihad Muhammad Mix)(CD-R)
  23. Groove Junkies featuring Solara "Paradise" (OM Records CD Promo)
  24. Various "Unreleased Projects" (SoulFuric Deep Records CD Promo)
  25. Keith Thompson "Break 4 love 2006" (Monster Bang Music Records CD Promo)

Audiowhores (England)

  1. Zero 7 "You're My Flame" (Justus Kohncke Remix)(Atlantic)
  2. John Tejada "Sucre" (Palette)
  3. Icasol feat. Capitol A "Givin It Up" (Pulver Records)
  4. Wookie Ft Lain "Live On" (Soul Heaven)
  5. Audiowhores & Roland Clark "I'm Inspired" (CD-R)
  6. Kingpin Cartel "Ghetto" (Pure Plastic)
  7. Francois Dubois "Blood" (Original Mix)(Urban Torque)
  8. Jason Hates Jazz "Pray For Love" (Chus'N'Penn Remix)(Defected)
  9. Outwork Feat Mr Gee "Elektro" (Defected)
  10. Rodamaal "Insomnia" (Ame Remix)(Buzzin Fly)
  11. Sunkids "Rise Up" (Grant Nelson Big Room Remix)(Boss)
  12. Se-Sa "That High" (Syke'N'Sugarstarr Dub)(Delicous Garden)
  13. Audiowhores Feat. Shena "Thinking About Your Love" (CD-R)
  14. Ame "Rej" (Pastaboys Club Mix)(Defected)
  15. Sessomatto "Movin' on" (Z Records)
  16. Pal Joey "Jus Dope" (Defected)
  17. Bob Sinclar "World Hold On" (Yellow)
  18. Till West "Same Man" (Data)
  19. DJ Rocco "Something For The Floo"r (MAP Dance)
  20. Jazzanova "Boom Clicky Boom Klack" (Mr Scruff Remix)(CD-R)

Check the Audiowhores website

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.