Mike Fossati

  1. Soulful Session presents "The Future Divas EP 2" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  2. Danny Clark & Michelle Weeks "He keeps me" (Solid Ground Recordings CD Promo)
  3. Kai & Kyle featuring Gordon Chambers & CK Gospel Choir "Higher than high" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  4. Montana & Stewart & Stephanie Cooke "Last dance" (Wiggly Worm Records CD Promo)
  5. Wipe the Needle featuring CT Martin "Grateful" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  6. DJ Fale featuring CJ "Drowning" (Hood Natives CD Promo)
  7. Tsholo "All I need" (SBS Media CD Promo)
  8. DJ Pope & Marc Evans "Live it up" (MuSol Recordings CD Promo)
  9. Groove Junkies "Sinead's war" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  10. Brie Boateng "Speak to me" (Remixes)(FOMP CD Promo)
  11. Various "From the Hut Vol. 3" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  12. Mind Street featuring Karl the Voice "24 on 7" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  13. Michael Ashe and Deep Suite "Wondering why" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  14. Neter Supreme "Khui" (Khali Recordings CD Promo)
  15. Djeff featuring Gari Sinedima "Piluka" (Mus Threee Sunset Mix)(CD-R)
  16. Hallex M & DJ Fudge featuring Omar "Ding ding" (Part One)(Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  17. Deep Cartel "The Genesis EP" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  18. Two 4 Soul starring Chelsea Como "I want you" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  19. Fantasy "Blame it" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  20. SGZ & Aphreme featuring Ras Vadah "Be yourself" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  21. Ann Nesby "So much joy" (DaSouL & Notuma Remix)(CD-R)
  22. The Little Big Band "Pressure" (Lewis Ferrier Remixes)(One51 Recordings CD Promo)
  23. Antonello Ferrari featuring Dawn Tallman "Read between the lines" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  24. Luka featuring Mz Jay "In the light" (We Go Deep CD Promo)
  25. Mark Di Meo "A gentleman's song FK" (NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  26. SoulProvider "Doing my thing" (Maverick Records CD Promo)
  27. White Soul Project "Ever love" (Richard Earnshaw Remixes)(Duffnote Records CD Promo)
  28. Tony Humphries & Junior White featuring Aaron K. Gray "Wonder why" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  29. Sugah Lyrics "The gathering" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  30. Soulfuledge featuring Johanna Jordan "Heal the world" (Soulfuledge Recordings CD Promo)
  31. Mr. Boogie & Wily Hard featuring Darian Crouse "Round and round" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  32. FrenzyDreamz featuring Charles Cooper "What'chu gonna do" (FrenzyDreamz Sounds CD Promo)
  33. Lilac Jeans featuring Lee "Life goes on" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  34. DJ Vivona featuring Miss D "To another day" (Part 2)(Super Soul Music CD Promo)
  35. Shaun Escoffery "Nature's Call" (Dome Records CD Promo)
  36. Guido P & Soulbridge featuring Green Tea "Touch me" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  37. Dawn Tallman "Don't let it fall" (AquaSol Recordings CD Promo)
  38. Lynne Summer "It's only physical" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  39. SoulFunktion featuring Mike City "Hold the key" (SoulFunktion Records CD Promo)
  40. Hardsoul "All there is" (Tribe Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.