Michael Fossati

  1. George Mena & Franke Estevez "Lose control (The Album)" (Fuzion Records Digital Download)
  2. Mr. V "Welcome home" (Vega/Defected Records CD / Digital Download)
  3. Groove Junkies & Andy Caldwell feat Alexander Sky "I believe in dreams" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  4. Joe Rizla "Mind games" / "Milestone" / "The first of december" (CD-R)
  5. Guy Robin featuring Anthony Moriah "Angel of love" (Hustle Music Records CD Promo)
  6. UPZ "Ki sa ou di" (soWHAT Records CD Promo)
  7. Chris Forman aka Steal Vybe "Rated X (I'm talk like sex)" (Raisani Records CD Promo)
  8. Michael Procter "Rise up" (MyChan Records CD Promo)
  9. Bobby D'Ambrosio featuring Kelli Sae "Optimistic (Part 2)" (SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  10. Phil Hooton "When you think your all alone" (Rapture Trax Records CD Promo)
  11. Dennis Ferrer "The world as I see it" (KingStreet/Defected Records CD / Digital Download)
  12. Jesse James Project "New beginnings EP" (Seed Records CD Promo)
  13. Leela James "Good time" (Groove Junkies Remix)(Warner Bros Records CD Promo)
  14. Ty Black "Can you feel it" (4 Real Records CD Promo)
  15. Twisted Rhythm "All tonight" (Solid Soul Records CD Promo)
  16. Marlon D featuring Stephanie Renee "Greater love" (Halo and Jamie Thinnes Remix)(City Deep Records CD Promo)
  17. Kenny Carvajal featuring Lafayette "A higher place" (Phuture Sole Records CD Promo)
  18. Solo "Groovin tonight" (Hermosa Records CD Promo)
  19. Ralf GUM "Easy" (GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  20. The Layabouts "Never be" (CD-R)
  21. Justin Imperiale "Piano daze" (Cabana Records CD Promo)
  22. Janet Jackson "40+" (Jaycee InDaMix)(CD-R)
  23. Monkey Harris "Future Grooves EP" (Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  24. Raw Artistic Soul "Cutting crystals" (Raw Artistic Records CD Promo)
  25. Juke Joint featuring Yvonne Brown "Gotta get up" (Tony Records CD Promo)

Dave Wareing (RedSoul) (Manchester/UK)

  1. Panevino feat Xavior "Not Gonna Waste My Time" (Panevino)
  2. Jocelyn Brown "I Love You" (Groove Assassin Edit)(CD-R)
  3. Polk Street "In Your Eyes" (RedSoul Edit)(CD-R)
  4. Jada "Love Is In The Air" (Code Red)
  5. Groove Junkies & Andy Caldwell feat Alexander Sky "I Believe in Dreams" (MoreHouse)
  6. The Face feat Nikki Richards "Keep It Coming" (Def Mix)
  7. Deep Swing feat Xavior "Shout & Deliver" (Generate)
  8. Fabio Bachhini "Funksta Boudoir EP" (CD-R)
  9. Chris Forman aka Steal Vybe "Rated X" (Raisani)
  10. Juke Joint feat Thea Austin "Delight" (Look At You)
  11. Ralf Gum feat Inaya Day "Easy" (GoGo)
  12. Crystal Clear "Give You" (Groove Assassin/Pasta Boys)(Defected)
  13. Mark Grant feat Russoul "Guessin Again" (Blackstone)
  14. Davidson Ospina "Unconditionally"(Ospina Digital)
  15. Fanatix "Rhythm Bounce EP" (Dopewax)

Contact Dave Wareing by email


Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.