Michael Fossati

  1. Voices of 6th Avenue "Man in the mirror" / Ricky Nelson "Happy man" (AceBeat Records CD Promo)
  2. SUMO featuring Clarisse Muvemba "Nini" (HEYA Hifi CD Promo)
  3. Antonio Ocasio featuring Annette Taylor "No difference" (deepaGrooves Records CD Promo)
  4. Jamie Lewis featuring Michael Watford "It's over" (Purple Music Records CD Promo)
  5. Byron Stingily & Kimara Lovelace "About our love" (Home Records CD Promo)
  6. Roy Davis Jr. "The lost tapes" (Bingo Soul Records 12")
  7. Moses McClean featuring Rob Burns "Share love" (SoulStar Records CD Promo)
  8. Boulevard featuring Kristin Berardi "Free your mind" (Phuture Sole Records 12")
  9. Soul Basics "City lite" (Unsigned CD-R)
  10. Jamie Lewis featuring Michelle Weeks "Be thankful" (Jazz'N'Groove Remixes)(Purple Music Records CD Promo)
  11. Groove Junkies presents TC Moses "Devotion" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  12. Diversity featuring Muema "We can do it (in the mix)" (Generate Music Records CD Promo)
  13. Brian Tappert "The organ track" (SoulFuric Trax Records CD Promo)
  14. JoVonn "Out 2 Lunch EP" (NextMoov Traxx Records 12")
  15. Cafe Soul All Stars "Urban jungle" (You Entertainment 12")
  16. Martino "Mars" (Iwanai Music 12")
  17. Fuzion presents Arnold Jarvis "Justified love" (Fuzion Records CD Promo)
  18. The Masterbuilders "Showbiz" (Showbiz Baby Mix)(Masterbuilder Records CD Promo)
  19. Alton Miller & Boddhi Satva "Prelude to a Motion" (ATAL Records CD Promo)
  20. Ray Paxon featuring Syb "Dream on" (ProgCity Deep Records CD Promo)

Audiowhores (England)

  1. Rhythm Slaves "Show Me" (Audiowhores Remix)(Knee Deep)
  2. Till Westwood "Same Man" (CD-R)
  3. Sumo "Nini" (Heya Hi-Fi)
  4. Ceballos & Chus "Afrika" (Andy Holder Remix)(CD-R)
  5. Audiowhores Feat. Pete Simpson "Not Going Back" (CD-R)
  6. Fanatix Feat. Alex Mills "Love Connection" (CD-R)
  7. Raul Midon "Sunshine" (Audiowhores Remix)(CD-R)
  8. Copyright "Voices" (Copyright Recordings)
  9. Brian Tappert "The Organ Track" (Soulfuric)
  10. Jus "Forever True" (Groove Assassin Re-Rub)(CD-R)
  11. DJ Prom "Slow It Down" (Litmus)
  12. Timmy Vegas Feat. Barbara Tucker "Dutty Funk" (Audiowhores Remix)(CD-R)
  13. Polyphonics "Changing Times" (Clubsole)
  14. Todd Terje "Eurodans" (Audiowhores Re-Edit)(CD-R)
  15. MOD "Without Love" (Gilbert Le Funk Remix)(MOD)
  16. One Touch feat. Sharlene Hector "Live your Life" (Purple Music)
  17. C Dock "Love Song" (Needle Fuzz)
  18. Kelis "Bossy" (Redsoul Edit)(CD-R)
  19. Toni Braxton "Take This Ring" (Groove Assassin Remix)(CD-R)
  20. Juke Joint "Shake Ya Body" (CD-R)

Check the Audiowhores website

Dave Wareing (RedSoul) (Manchester/UK)

  1. Diversity feat. Muema "We Can Do It" (Generate)
  2. Juke Joint "Shake Ya Body" (Look At You)
  3. Jamie Lewis Feat. Michael Watford "Its Over" (Purple)
  4. Reel People "In The Sun" (Remixes)(Defected)
  5. Mary J Blige "Baggage" (Craig C/Layabouts Remixes)
  6. Polyphonics "Changing Times" (Remixes)(Sole)
  7. Charles Dockins "Love Song" (Needle Fuzz)
  8. Jamie Lewis Feat. Michelle Weeks "Be Thankful" (Remxies)(Purple)
  9. Jon Cutler & Jocelyn Brown "One "(MN2S)
  10. Joillet "Rise" (Louis Benedetti Remix)(Soulshine)
  11. Groove Junkies "Devotion" (MoreHouse)
  12. Dennis Ferrer "Change The World" (King Street)
  13. Frank Boissy pres. Michael Watford "Back To My Roots" (Frank Boissy/Luis Radio Mixes)
  14. MoD Feat. Mindprint "Without Love" (MoD)
  15. Steven Stone Feat. Sybille "All I Need Is Love" (Player)

Contact Dave Wareing byemail

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.