Mike Fossati

  1. John Morales presents "The M&M Mixes Volume 3" (BBE Records CD Promo)
  2. Soulful Session presents "The Future Divas EP" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  3. Fran'Z & Brian Christopher "Love take all of me" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  4. Black Sonix featuring Morrisson "Keep on" (MuSol Recordings CD Promo)
  5. Una "Y.O.U." (POJI Records CD Promo)
  6. Steven Stone & Marc Evans "Who's to blame" (Remixed)(Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  7. Paul Randolph "Soldier" (Offering Recordings CD Promo)
  8. Ralf GUM featuring Kenny Bobien "The only way" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  9. Blak Beat Niks "Get over yourself" (Solid Ground Recordings CD Promo)
  10. Lemon & Herb featuring Moonchild "Velani" (Remixes)(Ocha Records CD Promo)
  11. Mad King Dawg "Listen to the drum" (Citynoiz Entertainment CD Promo)
  12. Bah Samba featuring Anna Cavazos "Lost without you" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  13. Distant People feat Nickson "Praise him" (SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  14. Bhabha Betasweet featuring Lwazi "Uthando" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  15. Reagan Grey featuring Ingrid Jones "Lovelight flight" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  16. Ladybird "Shine" (Remixes)(Peng Records CD Promo)
  17. C-Major (SA) "Another level" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  18. Ziggy Funk featuring Tess Leah "Thankful" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  19. Romel Saunders featuring Kayla Dawn "I want you back" (Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  20. Sacred Soul "Keep on trying" (Remixes)(Una Mas Recordings CD Promo)
  21. RedSoul & Deep Swing featuring Donna Washington "Celebrate" (2013 Remixes)(Playmore Music CD Promo)
  22. Yoliswa "Nowhere" (Soundtrack Recordings CD Promo)
  23. Carlos Sanchez Movement featuring Lorenzo Tylor "Spirit of the dance" (2013 Remix)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  24. Circle of Funk featuring Lifford "In love" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  25. Andy Soul "In my father's house" (Panama Red Records CD Promo)
  26. Eman & Doc Link "M.U.S.I.C" (Liberate Records CD Promo)
  27. Vick Lavender meets Pirahnahead & Diviniti "Let it go" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  28. Various "Tribe Vaults Volume 2 - Deep & Soulful Edition" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  29. Galaxy Group featuring Rich Medina "Lady Harlem" (Loveslap! Recordings CD Promo)
  30. Various "Soulplate Sessions Vol. 1" (Soulplate Records CD Promo)
  31. Nathan Adams "Falling" (Remixes)(Tribe Records CD Promo)
  32. Kenny Bobien & Jose Burgos "I need you" (Salt Shaker Music CD Promo)
  33. Rocco featuring Kafele "It's over" (Original Mix)(Baainar Records CD Promo)
  34. Dolls Combers featuring James Lavonz "Nothing lasts forever" (Dolls Combers Records CD Promo)
  35. Ty Black "Tru love" (2013 Remixes)(4 Real Records CD Promo)
  36. Vittorio Santorelli "One more night" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  37. SuperSoul "Come on over" (Super Soul Music CD Promo)
  38. DJ Thes-Man featuring Layla Jayne "Estranged" (Sandisco Recordings CD Promo)
  39. Mr. Boogie featuring Charles Cooper "Better without you" (USO Records CD Promo)
  40. Steal Vybe featuring Stephanie Cooke "Love all around" (Phuture Sole Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.