Mike Fossati

  1. Joseph Junior & MAQman "I don't see love" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  2. E-Man & Doc Link featuring Angel-A "Songs of my life" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  3. Pirahnahead featuring Eric King "Keep lifting me" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  4. DaSouL & Fabry Diglio featuring Gretchen Rhodes "Day and nite" (Underground Collective Records CD Promo)
  5. Various "New Breed of Soulful House" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  6. Lilac Jeans featuring Snash "Zithande" (Sci-Fi Productions CD Promo)
  7. Mena Keys & Marlon D "Sparks EP" (MK Records CD Promo)
  8. Paso Doble featuring Zano "Blind faith" (Melomania Records CD Promo)
  9. Sobz & SoulPoizen "Believer" (Soul'O Music CD Promo)
  10. The Moodyfreaks & Donald Sheffey "Yes they do" (Soulful People Records CD Promo)
  11. Caviar featuring Ronnie Canada "Never stop lovin' you" (Daddy Funk Records CD Promo)
  12. Lemon & Herb feat Moonchild "Velani" (Ocha Mzansi Records CD Promo)
  13. Jay Rodriguez "Without you" (Pambele Records CD Promo)
  14. Namy featuring Monday Michiru "There she stands" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  15. Nathan G "The Glow" (Large Records CD Promo)
  16. Tikyo featuring Andrea Love "Love will bring us back" (Solid Ground Records CD Promo)
  17. Farley 'JackMaster' Funk featuring Billy Monroe "Take me back to the Paradise Garage" (Soul Elevation Music CD Promo)
  18. Liquideep "Angel" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  19. Wil Milton & Rodney Carter "The Songbook of Love Part II" (Blak Ink Music CD Promo)
  20. Dena Brown "Rip the mic" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  21. C. Robert Walker & Paris Cesvette  "Loving you in places" (Jack 2 Jazz Records CD Promo)
  22. Mike LaBirt "The Mike LaBirt Project" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  23. Akram Sedkaoui "Mama used to say" (Part One)(A.N.T.H.O Records CD Promo)
  24. Fiso Da Costa featuring Kele B "Find me" (Sci-Fi Productions CD Promo)
  25. Sterling Ensemble featuring Donna Allen "I got love" (Sterling Blue Music CD Promo)
  26. Nteeze & Andy's "You are" (Nu Deep Records CD Promo)
  27. PolyRythm featuring Jah L. Rainey "Force of nature" (Soul Sun Soul Music CD Promo)
  28. Cei Bei "I need you lord" (2011 Mixes)(Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  29. Timmy Regisford featuring Lynn Lockamy "At the club" (Remixes)(Tribe Records CD Promo)
  30. Shane D featuring Keith Thompson "Where I'm comin' from" (Look At You Records CD Promo)
  31. Darque featuring Kaylow "Difference" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  32. Andy Compton featuring Rowan "Our tribe" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  33. Vick Lavender "1929" (Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  34. Groove Junkies featuring Indeya "You know how to love me" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  35. The Funklovers "Deeper & Deeper EP" (Spirit Sounds CD Promo)
  36. Omar S presents Colonel Abrams "Who wrote the rules of love" (FXHE Records CD Promo)
  37. Sisco Umlambo featuring Zano & Keys Snow "Hush hush" (Multi Racial Records CD Promo)
  38. Foremost Poets "Moonraker" (Oscar P & C. Scott Remix)(Soundmen on Wax CD Promo)
  39. Bo Moore featuring Kavon Brown "Love, joy and happiness" (CIMA Records CD Promo)
  40. Lee Tristram & Co. featuring Anomaly J "Sound of the rain" (Sounds of Lee Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.