Mike Fossati

  1. DJ Kemit "Fortune teller" / "Transform" (Ocha Records CD Promo)
  2. Chieko Kinbara featuring Josh Milan "Just Like Love 3" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  3. SuSu Bobien & Andrew Hartley "Survivor" (Rejoice Records CD Promo)
  4. 4Matiq "Sleepless" (JusVibe Records CD Promo)
  5. Various "Peng Africa presents Afrika's Calling" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  6. Stones & Bones featuring LT Adams "This moment" (FOMP CD Promo)
  7. DaSouL, Monique & Dawn Tallman "Love complete" (Son Liva Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Pope presents Rufus Roundtree "Me think me love you" (MuSol Recordings CD Promo)
  9. Namy featuring Joi Cardwell "Bright eyes" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  10. A New Thing "PSALM 23 Detroit to NYC" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  11. Manoo featuring Natasha Watts "See the light" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  12. Keys Snow featuring RootedSoul, Morzaaq defVillage & Alexander James "Can't say goodbye" (We Go Deep Records CD Promo)
  13. Butch Quick "Higher" (Karmic Power Records CD Promo)
  14. D-Reflection featuring Sandy Spady "The other side" (Adaptation Music CD Promo)
  15. Luyo & Federico D'Alessio present Marc Evans "First kiss" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  16. Kostafunk featuring CHIDI "Paradise" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  17. RescuePoetix "Blame it on the music" (The DJ Punch & Max Martinez Remixes)(CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  18. Brooklyn Classic "4 the love" (Metro Trax CD Promo)
  19. Room 806 "True story" (Patrick Khuzwayo Original Mix)(Room 806 Music CD Promo)
  20. Kenny Bobien "Dance for life" (Remixes Part 2)(SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  21. Juice Foresight featuring Elaine Dowling "The only one" (Deeptown Music CD Promo)
  22. Ralf GUM "In my city" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  23. DJ Ermi "Attic" (Inspires Records CD Promo)
  24. Lemon & Herb "For the birds" (Ocha Records CD Promo)
  25. Darian Crouse "Tears" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  26. Mark Francis "London Girls EP" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  27. MAQman presents "MAQman EP: Distance Between" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  28. The Funklovers featuring Marc Evans "Love on the dancefloor" (The Brothers Records CD Promo)
  29. Various "Unity through Sound Volume One" (Global Diplomacy Productions CD Promo)
  30. Soulful Session starring Adrienne Hughes "Then came you" (Kenny Carpenter Remixes)(Tony Records CD Promo)
  31. Steven Stone & Pete Simpson "I found my way" (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)(Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  32. OhYea Muziq presents "Summer Sampler" (OhYea Muziq CD Promo)
  33. Eltonnick featuring Zaki Ibrahim "Firefly" (DiverseCity Music CD Promo)
  34. Patrick Khuzwayo & Bhunu Brill featuring Darian Crouse "Music's my only drug" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  35. Steve Paradise featuring D.D. Klein "Days in this house" (Rocco Remix)(Una Mas Recordings CD Promo)
  36. Vangela Crowe "Till I loved me" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  37. Circle of Funk featuring Dawn Tallman "Healer" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  38. Leandro P & Deepconsoul "Jazz U Up" (Part 2)(Sophisticado Recordings CD Promo)
  39. Frankstar featuring Darian Crouse "Your love affair" (4th Quarter Music CD Promo)
  40. Velvet Suite Lounge "Human nature" (White Lotus Club Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.