Mike Fossati

  1. Entity featuring Charles Cooper "Not living without you" (USO Recordings CD Promo)
  2. Indysoul featuring Tantra Zawadi & Aleijuan Afuraka "We are the stars" (Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  3. DJ Fortee featuring Komplexity & Akhona "One more try" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  4. Typheni "Is it love" (Quantize Recordings CD Promo)
  5. UPZ featuring Stephanie Cooke "Happy days" (soWHAT Records CD Promo)
  6. Souldynamic featuring Angela Johnson "Love" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  7. Sugah Lyrics "I need to dance" (The Sacred Earth Mix)(Night Scope Deep Records CD Promo)
  8. Asymmetric Soul featuring Shavakeyah & Ben Khesed "Let your love come down" (Adaptation Music CD Promo)
  9. Various "DeepForest Sessions EP 2" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  10. Namy & Barbara Tucker "I can't wait" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  11. Cofano & Troby featuring Nicole Mitchell "Loving life (right now)" (Universal Media Records CD Promo)
  12. Galaxy Group featuring Carla Prather "Back2U" (Loveslap Records CD Promo)
  13. Stephanie Cooke & Kenny Bobien "Love's been right here" (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remixes)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  14. B=Note featuring Zuziwe Mavuma "Too doo" (Cabana Records CD Promo)
  15. Aphreme "Brick Streets EP" (Seasons Limited CD Promo)
  16. Soul-Cat "Bar talk" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  17. Neil Pierce featuring Taliwa "A better place" (Room Control Records CD Promo)
  18. Peven Everett "Black boy" (Remixes)(UDM Show Records CD Promo)
  19. Patrick Khuzwayo and Deep Suite featuring Michael Ashe "Love's been redefined" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  20. Eddie Nicholas "Call him" (Mantree Records CD Promo)
  21. Solution Soul featuring Nina Provencal "Breakdown" (Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  22. Distant People featuring Tasita D'Mour "The power" (United Music Records CD Promo)
  23. Logistix presents Deon Nathan "I feel" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  24. Neal Conway featuring Dana Weaver "Like magic" (Dagostar Records CD Promo)
  25. Sisco Umlambo "Seasons EP Part 1" (Multi-Racial / Kalawa Jazmee CD Promo)
  26. Lebstar featuring Jon Pierce "Living for you" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  27. Jonathan Meyer "Warm me up" (All Mixes)(Super Soul Music CD Promo)
  28. Groove Motion featuring Lifford "You give" (Drum Records CD Promo)
  29. ReGrooved featuring Kerrie Manuel "What I'm gonna do for your love" (Dave Doyle Remix)(ReGrooved Records CD Promo)
  30. Silvia Zaragoza featuring Yasmine Seydi "Flores pro mar" (Part 1)(SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  31. DJ Kent featuring Zaki Ibrahim "Sunrise" (The South African Remixes)(DiverseCity Music CD Promo)
  32. Sterling Ensemble featuring Pete Simpson "She's my earth" (Sterling Blue Music CD Promo)
  33. Rescue Poetix "Soul-diers of House" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  34. Marlon D presents Ultra Nate "God's message" (Underground Collective Recordings CD Promo)
  35. Neal Conway featuring Taihisha "Choices" (Dagostar Records CD-R)
  36. ZuluMafia featuring Zethu "What is deep" (ZuluMafia Digital CD Promo)
  37. Distant People & Nickson "You are my joy" (Arima Records CD Promo)
  38. Jet featuring Zg.Dr "Rooted" (One51 Records CD Promo)
  39. ReelSoul featuring Taylor P "Angel" (Part 1)(DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  40. LaVeda "Let love happen" (Citynoiz Entertainment CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.