Michael Fossati

  1. Andy Holder featuring Carl Stanley & Lone Catalysts "Uncivilised people" (Nuwavonic Records CD Promo)
  2. Y-Man & Yenza featuring C King "Smile" (Remixes)(UK Basic Records CD Promo)
  3. The Beard featuring Amma "Call me" (ReelGroove Records CD Promo)
  4. Soulato featuring Wayne Howard "Ain't no doubt" (The Unreleased Mixes)(Paradax Records CD Promo)
  5. Bobby D "Optimistic" (SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  6. DJ Dealer "The dance electric" (Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  7. Riverside Soul featuring De'Monica "Not the one" (Part One)(Vino Records CD Promo)
  8. VMC "To the rock" (DJ Spen Mixes)(Hustle Music Records CD Promo)
  9. Feet featuring Simon Grey & Yuanist Woods "Hard to say" (Feet Productions CD-R)
  10. Groove Junkies featuring Indeya "Oh lord 2006" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  11. Greg Kozo & Freakfaze featuring Karl The Voice "Dandy dancer" (Place Blanche Records CD Promo)
  12. Panevino featuring Xavior "Don't waste my time" (CD-R)
  13. Jarrier Modrow "Rare soul" (All Mixes)(Grooveland Music Records CD Promo)
  14. Rita Quintero "Quiero saber" (DeepHaven Music Records CD Promo)
  15. Genetix featuring Shanchoy "Sunrise" (Shines Records 12" / Digital Download)
  16. MKDVJC "Twisted" (Code Red Records CD-R)
  17. Kenny Carvajal featuring Reggie Hall "Life is" (Habitat Records CD Promo)
  18. Reel Soul faturing EL "Walk away" Stingily Music Records CD Promo)
  19. Jesse Outlaw featuring Paul Randolph "Yesterday is gone" (Audio Expression Records CD Promo)
  20. Justin Imperiale "Deeper than EP" (Cabana Records CD Promo)
  21. Alton Miller & Boddhi Satva "See the day" (ATAL Recors CD Promo)
  22. Tiger Stripes "Missing you" (Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  23. Gregory Del Piero featuring Kenny Bobien "Wonderful" (Loveslap! Records CD Promo)
  24. Omar "It's so..." (Bob Sinclar Remix)(Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)
  25. DJ Fudge "Mechouga" (SoulFuric Trax Records CD Promo)

Audiowhores (England)

  1. VMC "To The Rock" (DJ Spen Remix)(Hustle Music)
  2. Mustafa Feat. Elisangela "Bom Demais" (Mj Cole Remix)(CD-R)
  3. Mason "Exceeder" (Great Stuff)
  4. Gecko Turner "Toda Majaito" (Danny J Lewis Remix)(CD-R)
  5. Junior Jack "See U Dancin'" (Defected)
  6. Akabu "I'm Not Afraid Of The Future" (Z Records)
  7. Francois Dubois "Blood" (Original Mix)(Urban Torque)
  8. Audiowhores & Roland Clark "I'm Inspired" (CD-R)
  9. Outwork Feat Mr Gee "Elektro" (Defected)
  10. Hardsoul "Deep Inside" (Hardsoul Pressings)
  11. Zero 7 "You're My Flame" (Justus Kohncke Remix)(Atlantic)
  12. Kingpin Cartel "Ghetto" (Pure Plastic)
  13. MJ Cole "BadBoy " (Afrotech Remix)(CD-R)
  14. Audiowhores Feat. Shena "Thinking About Your Love" (CD-R)
  15. John Tejada "Sucre" (Palette)
  16. Harrison Crump "Bang Bang" (AW Outro Edit)(CD-R)
  17. Wookie Ft Lain "Live On" (Soul Heaven)
  18. Icasol feat. Capitol A "Givin It Up" (Pulver Records)
  19. Rodamaal "Insomnia" (Ame Remix)(Buzzin Fly)
  20. Jazzanova "Boom Clicky Boom Klack" (Mr Scruff Remix)(CD-R)

Check the Audiowhores website

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.