Mike Fossati

  1. DJ Fudge & Hallex M featuring Omar "Simpatico"  (Yoruba Records CD Promo)
  2. Wipe the Needle featuring Fred Triplett "Better way" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  3. Souldynamic featuring Miranda Nicole "Trust" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  4. Luyo "You're my delight" (Part 2)(Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  5. Vick Lavender featuring Cei Bei "Thanks I get" (Sophisticado Recordings CD Promo)
  6. Sipho Ngubane featuring Darian Crouse "I'm yours" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  7. Life Rhythms featuring Lungiswa Plaaitjies "Mama" (Peng Africa Records CD Promo)
  8. Lilac Jeans featuring Sue "Sky is the limit" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  9. Kele B "Despair" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  10. Cuebur "For headz only" (Soul Heaven Records CD Promo)
  11. Joseph Junior & MAQman "Praise scat" (Kings of Groove Records CD Promo)
  12. Chagos "First time we met" (Deep Pressure Music CD Promo)
  13. Sheba Jordan "Music is my way of life" (Part 1)(New Generation Records CD  Promo)
  14. Michele McCain "Ocean breeze" (Grooveland Music CD Promo)
  15. Michele McCain "I am lost" (Jonny Montana Mixes)(Welcome To The Weekend CD Promo)
  16. Stephanie Cooke "Sweetest thing" (2014 Remix)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  17. Mr. Mike & Deep Bros "Lets do it again" (Map Dance Records CD Promo)
  18. Dazzle Drums featuring Rescue Poetix "Basement stomp" (Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  19. Speakdeep & Katy Blue "Heavy rain" (Solid Ground Recordings CD Promo)
  20. Enea DJ featuring Ladybird "Star night love" (Una Mas Recordings CD Promo)
  21. Beat Rivals featuring Natasha Watts "Fabulous" (Rival Beat Records CD Promo)
  22. Stones & Bones featuring K-Modi "Heaven" (Khaya Lyf Records CD Promo)
  23. Distant People featuring Nontu "Summer time" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  24. Deep'endSoul featuring Donald Sheffey "Get started" (Khaya Lyf Records CD Promo)
  25. Sara Ripp "She" (Liberate Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Vick Lavender "Inspiracion del corazon (inspiration of the heart)" (Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  27. Lilac Jeans "Now or never" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  28. Soulfuledge featuring Johanna Jordan "Forgive me" (Soulfuledge Recordings CD Promo)
  29. Johana "Caminando" (Bounce Muzik CD Promo)
  30. Rhemi featuring Tess Leah "Stepping out" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  31. Mikey G "All my love" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  32. Abstract Source featuring Elliot Chapman "Day to night" (Large Music CD Promo)
  33. Sean Smith featuring Carla Prather "So gone" (Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  34. Mr Nugget featuring Pete Simpson "Tell me something" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  35. Carlos Sanchez Movement presents "The Grown and Sexy EP Part One" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  36. RedSoul featuring Carla Prather "Free to rise" (Main Mix)(Playmore Music CD-R)
  37. Kultissime featuring Linda Lee Hopkins "Take me back" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  38. Glenn Gregory featuring Lifford Shillingford "Enjoy you, feel you" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  39. King P & Bright Breeze featuring Carryn Kramer "Bitter sweet" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  40. SoulPoizen featuring Mthuthu "Intomb' emnyama" (Herbs & Soul Music CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.