Mike Fossati

  1. Circle of Funk feat Mr. V "Life ain't a dream" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  2. Danny Clark & Kenny Bobien "The writing's on the wall" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  3. Various "Various People EP Vol. 1" (Plastik People CD Promo)
  4. Vittorio Santorelli featuring King David "Ready to party" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  5. L.A.M.P "Love the love" (Remixes)(Peng Records CD Promo)
  6. Johana "Be of love" (Bounce Muzik CD Promo)
  7. Mr. Boogie featuring Darian Crouse "What could be better" (Soulful Evolution CD Promo)
  8. Zepherin Saint "Zepherin Saint Edits 001" (CD-R)
  9. Andy Compton "Ubuntu" (Peng Records CD Promo)
  10. Distant People & Andy Soul "Music from within" (Arima Records CD Promo)
  11. Fuminori Kagajo featuring Selina Campbell "Angel" (Digital Imprint Trax CD Promo)
  12. Nathan Adams "Sweetness in your soul" (Louie Vega Remix)(Tribe Records CD Promo)
  13. Luyo "You're my delight" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  14. Room 806 "Live free" (Soulful Sentiments Records CD Promo)
  15. Soulful Session starring Kerrie-Anne "Keep on lovin' me" / "Believe" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  16. Deep City Soul "Find a path" (CD-R)
  17. Michele Papa featuring MJ White "Drifting" (MJM Digital CD Promo)
  18. Rancido featuring Ladybird "Traveling soul" (Peng Records CD Promo)
  19. Paris Cesvette featuring Robert Carvalho "Come back" (Grooveland Music CD Promo)
  20. Kenny Thomas & BKT "You are in my system" / "Burnin' up" (Soul-Fi Records CD Promo)
  21. The Funklovers featuring Charles Dockins "Miss your love" (The Brothers CD Promo)
  22. Phil Weeks featuring Ladybird "Natural high" (Robsoul Recordings CD Promo)
  23. DJ Able starring Hannah Kemoh "Ain't got time" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  24. Nick Jones Experience featuring Colonel Abrams "As I take you back" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  25. Lele X featuring Magic Soul & Andy Compton "You were there" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  26. Pirahnahead "The West Hancock Sessions" (Whasdat Music CD Promo)
  27. BSC featuring Holi "Afflicted" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  28. Michael Procter "Come to me" (MyChan Records CD Promo)
  29. Tom Conrad & Andre Bonsor featuring Mr. V & Miss Patty "Sign of the times" (Adaptation Music CD Promo)
  30. Mr. Deep & Black Orchestra featuring Whitney Houston "I'm every woman" (Ballroom Vocal Mix)(Night Scope Deep Recordings CD Promo)
  31. Invaders of Afrika "Pata pata" (DiverseCity Music CD Promo)
  32. Stacey Mallory "Losing control" (4 Real Records CD Promo)
  33. Junior White & DJ Ermi featuring Noelle "There for you" (SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  34. Vanessa Jones "Second chance" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  35. Kenny Bobien & Jose Burgos "I need you" (The Remixes)(Salt Shaker Records CD Promo)
  36. DJ Thes-Man featuring Lady Lebz "You couldn't stay EP" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  37. Eman & Doc Link "These are the things" (Liberate CD Recordings CD Promo)
  38. Uber Harmonics & OneDee featuring Ms H "Feel the rhythm" (Soulful Evolution CD Promo)
  39. Various "5 Years Deeper Shades Recordings" (Deeper Shades Recordings CD Promo)
  40. Ancestral Vybez featuring Kaysoul "Hey baby" (Iklwa Brothers Music CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.