Mike Fossati

  1. DJ Fudge & Hallex M featuring Omar "Simpatico"  (Yoruba Records CD Promo)
  2. Sipho Ngubane featuring Darian Crouse "I'm yours" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  3. Lilac Jeans "Now or never" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  4. Sheba Jordan "Music is my way of life" (Part 1)(New Generation Records CD  Promo)
  5. Rhemi featuring Tess Leah "Stepping out" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  6. Danny Clark & Carla Prather "Joy" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  7. Cuebur "For headz only" (Soul Heaven Records CD Promo)
  8. Peppe Citarella featuring Walter Ricci "Golden lady" (Kenny Carpenter Remixes)(Tony Records CD Promo)
  9. Mr Nugget featuring Pete Simpson "Tell me something" (Universe Media CD Promo)
  10. Nathan Adams "Stay away" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  11. RedSoul featuring Carla Prather "Free to rise" (Main Mix)(Playmore Music CD-R)
  12. Stones & Bones "Wrong U" (FOMP CD Promo)
  13. Lilac Jeans featuring LaVeda "Hand and glove" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  14. Kultissime featuring Linda Lee Hopkins "Take me back" (Big Box Recordings CD Promo)
  15. Leigh D Oliver "Sordid details" (Large Music CD Promo)
  16. Glenn Gregory featuring Lifford Shillingford "Enjoy you, feel you" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  17. King P & Bright Breeze featuring Carryn Kramer "Bitter sweet" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  18. Justin Imperiale featuring Rescue Poetix "Whispers in the wind" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  19. Alex Millet featuring Krenadean "Closer" (Remixes)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  20. Marc Cotterell featuring Karl the Voice "From the heart" (Plastik People Digital CD Promo)
  21. Various "Baainar Records Easter Sampler" (Baainar Records CD Promo)
  22. Glenn Gregory featuring Mona Bode "Poem in my soul" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  23. Carlos Sanchez Movement presents "The Grown and Sexy EP Part One" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  24. Various "Tony Records Miami Uncuts 2014" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  25. Circle of Funk presents Charlene Sams featuring Lifford "Free to fly" (Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  26. Craze M & Toffee Brown "Butterflies" (FOMP CD Promo)
  27. Steven Stone & L.T. Brown "Let it go" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  28. Sabrina Chyld "Fly too high" (Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  29. SoulPoizen featuring Mthuthu "Intomb' emnyama" (Herbs & Soul Music CD Promo)
  30. Darque "Rare Earth Elements" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  31. DJ Whisky & Jonny Miller featuring Zaki Ibrahim "Lost it all" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  32. Eman & Doc Link "Urban Renewal 2014" (Liberate Recordings CD Promo)
  33. Cuebur featuring Vikter Duplaix "I see you" (Soul Heaven Records CD Promo)
  34. DJ Thes-Man presents "Various Deep Selections Vol. 1" (OhYea MuZiQ CD Promo)
  35. Distant People featuring Natasha Watts "Stronger" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  36. Byron Stingily presents Lejuan "Piece of meat" (2014 Remixes)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  37. Adam Rios featuring Koffee "Welcome to my club" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  38. Gianluca Pighi & Massimo Paramour featuring Ahmad Larnes "The well" (Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  39. Those Boys "Blessed" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  40. Pirahnahead & Diviniti "Never thought" (Fatsouls Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.