Mike Fossati

  1. Soulful Session starring Leanne "Mr. weather man" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  2. Jonny Montana and Dawn Williams "Amazing" (Camio Recordings CD Promo)
  3. Mark P. Adler featuring Kira Semanas "This is love" (Josh Milan Remix)(Quark Records CD Promo)
  4. Paso Doble featuring Zano "Majestic" (Remixes)(Ocha Records CD Promo)
  5. Bucie featuring Zakes Bantwini "Do you" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  6. Fuminori Kagajo "Fusionic Ensemble EP" (DeepTrax Recordings CD Promo)
  7. Sir LSG featuring Brian Temba & Kafele "All I am" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  8. Lemon & Herb featuring Kholi "Heaven" (Ocha Records CD Promo)
  9. Neal Conway featuring Taihisha "Don't want to lose" (In the Zone Records CD Promo)
  10. The Syndicate "Heaven" (Shines Records CD Promo)
  11. Kym Sims "One of those nights" (CD Promo)
  12. Tortured Soul featuring N'Dea Davenport "I might do something wrong" (TSTC Records CD Promo)
  13. Peppe Citarella featuring Walter Ricci "Golden lady" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  14. Brian Lucas "Slave to the vibe" (Part 2 - The Remixes)(Map Dance CD Promo)
  15. The Rejected Touch "You are the one" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  16. Sai & Ribatone featuring Thiwe "Avenue of dreams" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  17. Ralf GUM featuring Jon Pierce & Kafele "Never" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  18. Various "From the Hut" (Volume 2)(Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  19. Steven Stone & Nicole Mitchell "Temptation" (Soul Deluxe Recordings CD Promo)
  20. Bhaku Jr. featuring Maxwell & Bra Thamz "Change" (Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  21. Domscott featuring Elle Marchelle "Someone else's ground" (Grooveboy Music CD Promo)
  22. DJ Fale "Soweto Deluxe Vol. 1" (Hood Natives Productions CD Promo)
  23. RedSoul "The look" (Playmore Music CD Promo)
  24. Deepconsoul, Alpha & Olmega featuring Cosmiq "Can't be" (Liberate Records CD Promo)
  25. Ixi Isis "Le con" (Deep Quintet Mix)(Night Scope Deep Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Soul Secured "Inner man" (Smooth Agent Africa CD Promo)
  27. Mannix featuring Dina Vass "Standing right here" (Favouritizm CD Promo)
  28. Cranky Owls "Times up" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  29. Tiger Wilson "Anything is possible" (Makin' Moves CD Promo)
  30. Chieko Kinbara featuring Josh Milan "Higher love" / "Give me your love" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  31. Afronature "Foundation EP" (Ayize Songaa Recordings CD Promo)
  32. Mr Bougx featuring Marie Tweek "Wash away" (Strictly Beatdown Recordings CD Promo)
  33. Davidson Ospina "Walking on sunshine" (Ospina Deep Rockers Remix)(CD-R)
  34. Namy featuring Marc Evans "Reset" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  35. Various "Under Pressure Records SA Showcase" (Under Pressure Records SA CD Promo)
  36. Andrew Hartley & Michelle Weeks "My deliverer" (The DJ Meme & Pasha Nofrost Mixes)(Rejoice Records CD Promo)
  37. Jonny Montana and Blick Bassy "M'boo bantoo" (Camio Records CD Promo)
  38. Bhunu Brill featuring Charles Cooper "My god, my king" (USO Recordings CD Promo)
  39. Darque featuring BlackCoffee & Kaylow "Ready for the world" (DeepForestSA CD Promo)
  40. Sbonza G featuring LadyBird "Worlds keep turning" (Peng Africa CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.