Mike Fossati

  1. Mark Di Meo featuring Rona Ray "All about love" (Soulstice Music CD Promo)
  2. Those Boys featuring Mr. Lee "Love constantly" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  3. Donna Summer "MacArthur Park" (DJ Meme Remix of Epic Proportions)(CD-R)
  4. Ivelisse Diaz "Rosalina" (Remixes)(Kingdom Records CD Promo)
  5. Scribe "All life is sacred" (Original Drum HSI CD Promo)
  6. Nova Fronteira "Rhodes to Rio EP" (Quantize Recordings CD Promo)
  7. Various "Soulful House Journey: Mark Di Meo Sampler EP" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Serge Negri featuring Monvelyno Alexis "Trip" (Bamboo Sounds CD Promo)
  9. Vanessa Smith "Naked soul" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  10. Lea, Muzikman Edition, Sahib Muhammad "It's a man's world" (Exemplary Music Makerz CD Promo)
  11. Various "The Sound of Baltimore Vol. 1" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  12. Guyana Son featuring Tshaka Campbell "Listen different" (FOMP CD Promo)
  13. Various "Undisclosed Mixes 2016" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  14. Black Coffee featuring Toshi "Buya" (Get Physical CD Promo)
  15. Allovers featuring Stee Downes "Choose" (Kings of Groove Records CD Promo)
  16. Doug Gomez "Seranata para theresa" (MoBlack Records CD Promo)
  17. Mikki Afflick featuring Kim Matrix "Soul sun vibes" (Soul Sun Soul Music CD Promo)
  18. Byron Stingily "That's the way love is" (Guido P Classic Rework)(CD Promo)
  19. Rony Breaker featuring Jay Sebag "I feel love" (Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)
  20. The Mountain People featuring Robert Martin "Life for the better" (Night Scope Deep Recordings CD Promo)
  21. Larry A featuring Jamie Aditya "Get down with it" (Part One)(Magnolia Street Records CD Promo)
  22. Various "Various People Volume Three" (Plastik People Records CD Promo)
  23. Mark Francis featuring Sly Red "Come see me" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  24. Sam Q's Night Patrol featuring Taylor Jackson "Samba of love" (Grooveland Music CD Promo)
  25. Omar Khan "Secrets" (Bombay Records CD Promo)
  26. DJ Punch "Baby Powder goes Remix" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  27. Suges "We belong to the night" (2016 Remixes)(Double Cheese Recordings CD Promo)
  28. RedSoul featuring Carla Prather "The one" (Playmore Music CD Promo)
  29. The Journey Men featuring HanLei "Feeling myself" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  30. MoBlack featuring Baba "Calabash" (M.Caporale Soul Remix)(MoBlack Records CD Promo)
  31. Various "House to Jazz Experience Vol. 4" (Deepconsoul Sounds CD Promo)
  32. DJ Punch & Naeem Johnson "2 Kings EP" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  33. Sheree Hicks "Living all alone" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  34. Luka featuring Jaidene Veda "Luxury" (We Go Deep CD Promo)
  35. Demarkus Lewis "Self is steam" (Viva Recordings CD Promo)
  36. Christos Fourkis "Camajera EP" (NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  37. Call Me Cleve & Zhana "They don't see" (Aviance Records CD Promo)
  38. KlevaKeys "Elevation" (House Keys Records CD Promo)
  39. Ngunisoul "Mahogany" Citynoiz Entertainment CD Promo)
  40. Cubique DJ featuring I Am X "Undercover lover" (Cubique Entertainment CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.