Mike Fossati

  1. David Morales presents The Face featuring Nicki Richards "Don't you want my love" (Def Mix Music CD Promo)
  2. Infected Soul & Sinai "Soul survivor" (Iklwa Brothers Music CD Promo)
  3. Jose Carretas featuring Consuela Ivy "Under the water" (Seasons Limited 12")
  4. Mikki Afflick & Georgia Gee "Black coffee" (Soul Sun Soul Music CD Promo)
  5. Su Su Bobien "Help is on the way" (Quantize Records CD Promo)
  6. Jaidene Veda "Heart of gold" (JaiVeda Production CD Promo)
  7. Kejam and Cleveland Jones "Fly free" (VEC Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Randall Smooth featuring Arielle Dominique "Circumstances" (ChiNola Soul Music CD Promo)
  9. Distant People and Marie Tweek "No divide" (Vibe Boutique Records CD Promo)
  10. Alpha & Olmega featuring Aubrey Black "Unknown beauty" (Bedfunk Records CD Promo)
  11. Sir LSG featuring Carla Prather "Let it be" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  12. Brandon Williams featuring Jean Baylor "Stronger" (The 2017 Remixes)(Jack 2 Jazz Records CD Promo)
  13. Michael Procter "The bad one" (MyChan Records CD Promo)
  14. Anya V & M. Caporale "You could be" (Sounds of Ali CD Promo)
  15. Tri-Funk & Mike City "Give it away" (Remixes)(Double Cheese Records CD Promo)
  16. Vanessa L Smith "Lavender smoke" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  17. Darryl D'Bonneau "Strong love" (Jonny Montana Remix)(New Generation Records CD Promo)
  18. Keisha Hall "You did it" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  19. Inner City Sound Clash featuring Dezaray "Forgiven" (Stilnovo Music CD Promo)
  20. Michelle Weeks & IsaVis "Resurgence 2017" (IsaVis Records CD Promo)
  21. CyberJamz Records All-Stars present "House on the Waterfront Weekender 2017 Music Compilation" (CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  22. Luka featuring Jackie Queens "Liquid love" (We Go Deep CD Promo)
  23. Trans of Life "Foi voce" (Doug Gomez Remix)(NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  24. Soulbridge featuring Ms Lil "Got me feeling free" (HSR Records CD Promo)
  25. Doug Gomez "Merecumbe's guiro" (Merecumbe Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Souldynamic featuring Jocelyn Mathieu "Fine wine" (Tribe Records CD Promo)
  27. AudioDope featuring Charlene Samms "Just be" / "Everything is changing" (Timeless People CD Promo)
  28. Hawa Power and Jimmy Clanfield "Sugar" (Merecumbe Recordings CD Promo)
  29. Soulbridge featuring Dana Divine "Music makes the world go round" (Remixes)(HSR Records CD Promo)
  30. Marc Sir Dane "Let it rain "(AceBeat Music CD Promo)
  31. Suraj & Max Doblhoff featuring Alai K "Bana bana" (MoBlack Records CD Promo)
  32. Carolyn Victorian & DJ Oji "Knocking at my door" (DJ Pope Remixes)(POJI Records CD Promo)
  33. LAHV featuring Dvine Lopez "The music" (Aluku Records CD Promo)
  34. Footsounds & Elliot Blackler featuring Stige Lebaka "Let them be" (Sunclock Records CD Promo)
  35. DJ Pope "Jingo ba" (POJI Records CD Promo)
  36. Chynaah Doll "I'm on fire" (D#Sharp Records CD Promo)
  37. Giulio Bonaccio, Melonie Daniels & Stephanie Cooke "Unconditionally" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  38. Cafe 432 featuring Lifford "Meant to be" (Soundstate Recordings CD Promo)
  39. Melodic T "Perfect gentleman" (Deep Fusion Records CD Promo)
  40. Pablo Fierro "Guanile" (Sunclock Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.