Mike Fossati

  1. Ralf GUM "In my city" (GoGo Music CD Promo)
  2. Soulful Session presents "The Future Divas EP 2" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  3. Those Boys featuring Mr Lee "Proud & free" (Do It Now Recordings CD Promo)
  4. Danny Clark & Michelle Weeks "He keeps me" (Solid Ground Recordings CD Promo)
  5. Skaiva featuring Rudo Nyoni "It's love" (Peng Africa CD Promo)
  6. Various "Number 100" (Dejavoo Records CD Promo)
  7. Kai & Kyle featuring Gordon Chambers & CK Gospel Choir "Higher than high" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  8. Wipe the Needle featuring CT Martin "Grateful" (Rhemi Music CD Promo)
  9. Lewis Ferrier featuring Mavis Acquah "Love is on its way" (Part 1)(Stimulated Soul Recordings CD Promo)
  10. Montana & Stewart & Stephanie Cooke "Last dance" (Wiggly Worm Records CD Promo)
  11. Liquideep "Welcome aboard" (Mentalwave Records CD Promo)
  12. Glenn Gregory featuring Mona Bode "Love letter" (Korner Gruve Records CD Promo)
  13. Meisha Moore "MooreHouse" (AudioBite Soulful CD Promo)
  14. DJ Fale featuring CJ "Drowning" (Hood Natives CD Promo)
  15. DJ Le Baron feat Patroc "Second chance" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)
  16. Tsholo "All I need" (SBS Media CD Promo)
  17. Djeff featuring Ade Alafia "Celebration" (Manoo Remixes)(Tribe Records CD Promo)
  18. Mind Street featuring Karl the Voice "24 on 7" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  19. Brie Boateng "Speak to me" (Remixes)(FOMP CD Promo)
  20. Hakeem Syrbram "The Remix Suite Vol. 1" (In the Zone Records CD Promo)
  21. DJ Pope & Marc Evans "Live it up" (MuSol Recordings CD Promo)
  22. DJ Able featuring Mikie Blak "Get it right" (KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  23. Groove Junkies "Sinead's war" (MoreHouse Records CD Promo)
  24. Michael Ashe and Deep Suite "Wondering why" (Atal Music CD Promo)
  25. Various "From the Hut Vol. 3" (Cabana Recordings CD Promo)
  26. Neter Supreme "Khui" (Khali Recordings CD Promo)
  27. SGZ & Aphreme featuring Ras Vadah "Be yourself" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  28. Lilac Jeans "Club vibes library" (Lilac Jeans Music CD Promo)
  29. Various "Regamito EP" (SoundMen on Wax Records CD Promo)
  30. Fantasy "Blame it" (New Generation Records CD Promo)
  31. Djeff featuring Gari Sinedima "Piluka" (Mus Threee Sunset Mix)(CD-R)
  32. The Little Big Band "Pressure" (Lewis Ferrier Remixes)(One51 Recordings CD Promo)
  33. Two 4 Soul starring Chelsea Como "I want you" (Tony Records CD Promo)
  34. SoulProvider "Doing my thing" (Maverick Records CD Promo)
  35. Sugah Lyrics "The gathering" (Toupee Records CD Promo)
  36. FrenzyDreamz featuring Charles Cooper "What'chu gonna do" (FrenzyDreamz Sounds CD Promo)
  37. Shaun Escoffery "Nature's Call" (Dome Records CD Promo)
  38. Mark Di Meo "A gentleman's song FK" (NiteGrooves Records CD Promo)
  39. Soulfuledge featuring Johanna Jordan "Heal the world" (Soulfuledge Recordings CD Promo)
  40. Mr. Boogie & Wily Hard featuring Darian Crouse "Round and round" (Soulful Evolution Records CD Promo)

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.