We are kickin' the new year off with a new Classic Mixshow by Michael Fossati taking you back to the early days of house in true Chicago style - enjoy !!

  1. J.M. Silk "Shadows of your love" (DJ International Records 12")
  2. Mario Reyes "What ever turns you on" (DJ International Records 12")
  3. Marshall Jefferson "Move your body" (The House Music Anthem) (Trax Records 12")
  4. Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk & Darryl Pandy "Love can't turn around" (House Records 12")
  5. Shawn Christopher "People of all nations (DJ International Records 12")
  6. Liz Torres "What you make me feel" (Underground Records 12")
  7. The House Master Boyz & The Rude Boy Of House "House nation" (Dance Mania Records 12")
  8. Rickster "Night moves" (Sound Pak Records 12")
  9. Fallout "The morning after" (Fourth Floor Records 12")
  10. Cultural Vibe "Ma foom bey" (Easy Street Records 12")
  11. On the House "Give me back the love" (Trax Records 12")
  12. Gary L "Time (time to party)" (Sensations Records 12")

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.