1. FM Groove featuring Steve Wallace "Uncertainties" (Main Vocal Mix)(from the "Living in Rhythm EP" on Fuzion Groove Records CD Promo)
  2. Glenn Underground "Cresendo" (Vega Records 12")
  3. Dino and Terry "Music" (Crash Records 12")
  4. FM Groove "The chase" (from the "Living in Rhythm EP" on Fuzion Groove Records CD Promo)
  5. Pattie Labelle featuring Carlos Sanchez "When U smile" (DFA Vocal Mix)(FallOut Records 12")
  6. Glenn Underground "Urban Ensemble" (Vega Records 12")
  7. Jamie Principle "Waiting on my angel" (Marg Grant's Blackstone Remix Vocal)(D'lectable Records 12")
  8. Untitled Orchestra "It's never forever" (Seasons Records 12")
  9. Mr. A.L.I. & Glenn Underground "About us" (ImeeGu Mix)(UnifiedRecords 12")
  10. Scott Grooves "Room to breath" (from "Journey Collection Part One" on Studio of Scott Grooves Records CD Promo)
  11. P-funkateers "Final fling" (Groove Assassin Original P-funk Mix)(Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  12. Sunchasers featuring Victoria Pope "Sunshine in London" (Extended Version)(Sancola Music Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.