Enjoy this weeks mixshow - the last one in 2005 - featuring the latest in House and Garage music - and some slammin' exclusives you should not miss to check out !!

  1. FM Groove featuring Dee Holloway "Say it" (Layabouts Broken Beat Dub)(Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  2. Skyy "High" (Kenny Dope Remix)(Plaza Records 12")
  3. Studio Apartment featuring Terrance Downs "We are lonely" (Original Mix)(KingStreet Records 12")
  4. Nikos "Angels" (Under My Skin Records CD Promo)
  5. Anane featuring Mr V / Blvd East & Louie 'Lou' Gorbea "Let me love you / Luv 4 money" (Jask's Thaisoul Mash-Up Edit)(Vega Records 12")
  6. Ambrosia "Don't worry" (Shelter Vox)(Shelter Records 12")
  7. Leela James "My joy" (Shelter Vocal)(Restricted Access Records 12")
  8. Moto Project featuring Vaillant "You know what" (CD Promo)
  9. Night Connection "Take me home" (Clubful Mix)(MultiTrax Music Records 12" Test Pressing)
  10. Afro Jesus "Bring on the spirit" (Under My Skin Records CD Promo)
  11. Louie Vega featuring Mr. V "V gets jazzy" (Tee's Mix)(Vega Records 12")
  12. SUMO "Lost track" (HEYA Hifi CD Promo)
  13. Lil' Kim "Lighters up" (JohnDP Re-Edit)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.