Just a day before we unleash the "Miami 2006 Preview" mixes, we bring you "Fresh Grooves Volume 339". Enjoy !!

  1. Idan K "Ache" (KTA Zulu Mix)(Kiss That Ass Recorsd CD Promo)
  2. Franck Roger "Bone of my bone" (from "Collection of Moods Part 2" on Real Tone Records 12")
  3. Abicah Soul Project "Nakungi (Sequel to Diablo)" (Club Mix)(Jellybean Soul Records 12")
  4. Byron Stingily "Hate won't change me" (Shelter Vocal)(Un-Restricted  Access Records 12")
  5. Quentin Harris featuring Carla Prather "No more love" (Ain't nothin' but a House Mix)(Jellybean Soul Records 12")
  6. Steal Vybe featuring Chris Dockins "My soul cries out" (Vocal)(SpaceKat Records 12")
  7. Joillet "Rise" (Louis Benedetti Club Vox)(SoulShine Records 12")
  8. Tweet "Taxi" (Cab Ride Mix)(FallOut Records 12")
  9. Raheem Da Vaughn "Belive" (DFA Vox)(FallOut Records 12")
  10. DJ Gregory "S2" (Main mix)(FayaCombo Records 12")
  11. Ron Trent "Piano track" (from "A dark room and a feeling" on Subwoofer Records 12")
  12. H20 featuring Billie "Take me higher (Part II)" (Panthera Vocal Mix)(Panthera Records 12" Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.