What a way to kick the new year off !! Lots of great fresh tunes in this weeks mixshow to be discovered - enjoy !!

  1. Blue Deep "Sunset paradise" (from the "Underground Tracks EP" on Groove Sense Records CD Promo)
  2. Blue Deep "In too deep (from the "Underground Tracks EP" on Groove Sense Records CD Promo)
  3. Upper Street "The one" (Terrence Parker Vocal Mix)(Superb Entertainment Records CD Promo)
  4. Demarkus Lewis featuring John Griffin "Tell me why" (Deez Revamp)(Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  5. Dj Circle featuring Simon Green "Had enough" (D3 Positiva Mix)(TriCircle Records CD Promo)
  6. Q-Burns Abstract Message featuring Lisa Shaw "This time" (Charles Spencer Remix)(Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  7. Robert Strauss "Close your eyes" (from the "Mr. Feelings EP 1" on Earth Corporation Enterprises CD Promo)
  8. Pepper MaShay "Pray for tomorrow" (CA`s Soulful Mix)(Inevitable Records CD Promo)
  9. Liquid People presents Danism featuring Heidi Vogel "Love is on its way" (Main Mix)(Slip'N'Slide Records CD Promo)
  10. Emanuel featuring Georgia Hardinge "See U moovin'" (2Bros See U In Miami Surprise Mix)(M.o.D Records CD Promo)
  11. Fabio Tosti "Jazzy" (from the "Free Spirit EP" on Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  12. Jazil featuring Kolor Brown "Sugar" (Glucose Mix)(Strobe Records CD Promo)
  13. Monte Hilleman "Walk with the wind" (Monte's Original Lectro Rub)(Vino Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.