This weeks mixshow starts of smoothly before turning into a peaktime jam - enjoy !!

  1. AYO "Life is real" (Alex Dimitri South Soul Re-Touch)(CD-R)
  2. Domenico Navarra featuring Monique Henry "So lonely" (eDeep Vocal Mix)(GrooveLand Music Records CD Promo)
  3. Wil Milton featuring Miss Patty "Come get my love" (Gravity 'NYC' Vox)(Blak Ink Records CD Promo)
  4. Jenny Morrison "Brand new life" (Blvd East Remix)(DeepHaven Music Records CD Promo)
  5. Physics "It's all good" (Matty Soulflower Mix)(Bargrooves Records CD Promo)
  6. Underground Ministries featuring Kenny Bobien "I shall not be moved" (DJ Meme Classic Vocal Mix)(SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  7. Spencer Gray featuring Heather Johnson & Robert Owens "Pillow talk" (Asadi Rizvi Remix)(LoveSlap Records CD Promo)
  8. DJ Hoffmana featuring Chica Loca "Cierto es" (Jon Parry Remix)(Ospina Digital Records CD Promo)
  9. Groove Invaderz "Jungle fever" (Original Mix)(Barcoda Records CD Promo)
  10. Replay "La musica" (DJ Circle Funky Bump Remix)(TriCircle Records CD Promo)
  11. Underground Ministries featuring Kenny Bobien "I shall not be moved" (B's Promised Land Dub)(SoulFuric Records CD Promo)
  12. Julius Papp featuring Tonee Green "Primitive future" (Original)(SoulFuric Deep Records CD Promo)
  13. dj B "I've got to know" (Danny Marquez Indo Junction Edit)(SoulFuric Trax Records CD Promo)
  14. Justin Timberlake feat. Jay Z & Beyonce "I think she knows" (M&P's Dub)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.