The first of two mixes this week full of the latest grooves... enjoy !!

  1. Miss Yvonne "Confusion" (Beppe Gioia Remix)(from the "Welcome 2 the Familia EP" on Consortium Muzik Records CD Promo)
  2. Brazilian Soul Crew "Darkness groove" (from the "The Adventures of Brazilian Soul Crew" on Next Dimension Music Records CD Promo)
  3. Beppe Gioia "Do you tango" (from the "Welcome 2 the Familia EP" on Consortium Muzik Records CD Promo)
  4. Darrio D'Attis "Monita fea" (Julius Papp Neo Disco Mix)(Transport Records CD Promo)
  5. Mass Destruction featuring Terisa Griffin "Stressed out" (Main Mix)(Ill Friction Records CD Promo)
  6. Panevino & O-Jam "Contigo O Sin Ti" (Original Mix)(Panevino Music Records CD Promo)
  7. Patrick Green featuring Nimba Burr "Qua tanka" (Didier Vanelli Jazz'N'Soul Mix)(SofiTone Records CD Promo)
  8. James Deron featuring Dora Northbuck "We love this music" (Verso Mix)(from "The E.P." on Purple Music Tracks Records CD Promo)
  9. Kemal "Free yourself" (from the "Burning Hearts EP" on Indeependent Records CD Promo)
  10. Hardsoul featuring Ron Carroll "Back together" (Panevino's 2008 Remix)(SoulFuric Records CD-R)
  11. Wil Milton "Sky rise" (NYC Dance Mix)(Blak Ink Music Records CD Promo)
  12. DJ Aphreme "Livin in chaos" (Music Plan Tracks Records CD Promo)
  13. Joey Kay "Blackout" (Blacklightroom Digital Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.