Enjoy our latest soulful mixshow !!

  1. Joe Rizla "Donna di mondo" (Main Mix)(Black Keys Music Records CD Promo)
  2. Charles (Chill 00) Mitchell and Drew Lockhart "Summer haze" (Main Mix)(iMusic Underground Records CD Promo)
  3. Zarmank "New day" (iMusic Underground Records CD Promo)
  4. Ralf GUM featuring Oliver Leicht "Parachute" (Full Mix)(from the "Uniting Summer EP" on GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  5. Ralf GUM featuring Mike Avery "Searching" (Full Mix)(from the "Uniting Summer EP" on GoGo Music Records CD Promo)
  6. Mr. Fuzz featuring Jahmark "Don't you want me" (Mr. Fuzz Main Mix)(Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  7. DJN Project and Duo Deep "Have a nice day" (Original Mix)(Baldeloox Records CD Promo)
  8. Elements of Life featuring Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle "Into my life" (Dub Mutes)(Vega Records Digital Download)
  9. Soulstar Syndicate featuring Michelle Weeks "Love 4 love" (Soul Buddha Old Skool Slide)(Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)
  10. DJ Felix featuring Carol Jiani "Love U so" (Davide Loi Funk Spirit Remix)(Ouzz Productions CD Promo)
  11. Eddie Nicholas "Carry on" (Taka Boom Remix)(CD-R)
  12. Dwayne Scott "That girl" (Underground Vocal Mix)(DMS Records 12")

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.