We hope you enjoy our latest mixshow as much as we do !!

  1. Dom Navarra featuring Antonio "New life" (DaSoul & Hooger Re-Touch)(SofiTone Records CD Promo)
  2. Carolyn Victorian "I'm back" (Tony Loreto & Jacko Remix)(Consortium Muzik Records CD Promo)
  3. Diviniti "Love will stay" (Martin Faltin Re-Rub)(CD-R)
  4. Born To Funk "Get funky" (Deep Y'All Funky Dub Remix)(Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  5. DJ Dayzee "No sleep" (CD-R)
  6. Brandy "I wanna be down" (Darren Campbell Dub)(Sounds of Subway Records CD-R)
  7. Sean Smith featuring J.L. from BSTC "Cloud 9" (Andre's Innate Soul Vox)(Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  8. Da Lata featuring Diabel Cissokho "It's not your job" (Yass Remix)(Papa Records CD Promo)
  9. Boddhi Satva featuring Robert Walker "Get up" (Saltfish & Bammy Mix)(Seed Records CD Promo)
  10. Anthony Romeno featuring Jaze Knight "My home" (The Sax Mix)(Purple Music Records CD Promo)
  11. DJ Meme featuring Gavin Bradley "Chanson du soleil (sun is coming up)" (Greg Dorban Reelgroove Remix)(Playmore Records CD Promo)
  12. De Melero & DJ Pippi & Tuccillo "El amor es mas" (Tuccillo & De Melero Escaleras Al Cielo Remix)(Purple Tracks Records CD Promo)
  13. DJ Jeroenski & Jorn "Make me groove" (Phonic Funk Remix)(Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.