Enjoy another groovy mixshow loaded with exclusives...

  1. Pablo "Love love love" (iMusic Underground Records CD Promo)
  2. Andy Tamashi featuring Wendy D Lewis "Feel the sunshine" (Jonny Montana Remix)(from "New Horizons EP Vol. 1" on Camio Records CD Promo)
  3. Baaba Maal "International" (DJ Serge Negri Remix)(Palm Pictures Records CD Promo)
  4. Toto "Georgy porgy"(CJ Giovanni Remix)(CD-R)
  5. Nu Larisa Soul "Cosmic love" (from "Deey Grooves Vol. 2" on Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  6. Suges featuring Limore "Without me" (Original Vocal)(Soulstream Records CD Promo)
  7. The Groove Victim "Shore points" (from "Foul Tracks EP Vol. 2 - Jersey Bound" on CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  8. Soul Oasis featuring Princess Tam Tam "The deep dance" (GVA Sessions Mix)(CyberJamz Records CD-R)
  9. Weysa Deya "Deep house meditation" (Aakmael Unreleased Mix)(CyberJamz Records CD-R)
  10. Michael Jackson "Don't stop til you get enough" (Alex Dimitri South Soul Retouch)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.