Enjoy 100 minutes of freshly squeezed soulful house...

  1. Beppe Gioia "Milo" (Unreleased Mix)(CD-R)
  2. Andrew Richardson "Today again" (CD-R)
  3. Alicia Keys"This bed" (Neter Supreme Split)(CD-R)
  4. Eric Roberson "Break it down" (R.O. Rub)(CD-R)
  5. Jill Scott"Wanna be loved" (Luis Radio & Spelband Remix)(CD-R)
  6. Tony Vass"Fly me higher" (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)(Duffnote Records CD Promo)
  7. Bryan Ferry "I put a spell on you" (CJ Giovanni Organ Dub Mix)(CD-R)
  8. Beaten Soul featuring Maiya"Superstar" (Abicah Soul Dub)(ReelGroove Records CD Promo)
  9. Blaze"We are one" (Kiko Navarro New Life Remix)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  10. Choklate "The tea" (The Layabouts Main Vocal Mix)(Reel People Music CD Promo)
  11. Lord P. "Jingo" (Original Drum Hes Records CD-R)
  12. Omar "Your mess show" (B's Acid Mess Remix)(from "The Remixes" on Peppermint Jam Records CD Promo)
  13. Mary J Blige"I feel good" (Luis Radio & Spellband Remix)(CD-R)
  14. RaShaan Houston"Build that bridge" (Main Mix)(Wallshaker Music Records CD Promo)
  15. Lisa Shaw"Can you see him" (Andrew Chibale Discofied Vocal)(Salted Music Records CD Promo)
  16. Hideo Kobayashi featuring Christa "Beautiful moment" (Original Floor Mix)(Apt. International Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.

Search this site...

Contact us...

You can contact us by completing the Contact Form.

Important Information...

Please check out this page for important informtation on music submissions for review consideration.