Join us on this weeks delectable journey through the latest in deep and soulful house music... enjoy !!

  1. Adrian S featuring Noel Layne "Truth" (Bending The Truth Remix)(Shines Records CD Promo)
  2. ZuluMafia "Vaal dam" (from "Summer Flight to Ibiza" on Candi Bean Records CD Promo)
  3. ZuluMafia "We go deep" (from the "North African Revoluion EP" on Candi Bean Records CD Promo)
  4. Stephanie Cooke "Feel so good" (HouseGarage Mix)(Sole Channel Music CD Promo)
  5. Fabrizio Colasanti featuring Yoliswa "I just wanna dance" (Vocal Mix)(Spirit Sound Records CD Promo)
  6. Tom Conrad featuring Dawn Tallman "So happy" (Kenny Carvajal Habitat Vocal Mix)(Adaptation Music CD Promo)
  7. Angela Johnson "Better" (Max Scatti & RightSide Remix)(CD-R)
  8. Fleetside featuring Carolyn Harding "Movin' on" (Piers Kirwan Vocal Remix)(Tall House Records CD Promo)
  9. Deitrick Haddon "Touch me" (Junior White Remix)(CD-R)
  10. RedSoul "Get in deep" (No Pressure Dub)(Playmore Records CD Promo)
  11. Scope "Magic 2011" (Main Mix)(Large Records CD Promo)
  12. Radiohead "Lotus flower" (Serge Negri Re-Rub)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.